Through the whole job they were very courteous and professional.
    Mar 13, 2020Through the whole job they were very courteous and professional.

    Good Tidings' staff was very informative, and kept us up-to-date every step of the way. From an estimated time of arrival, to telling us what the issue was, and providing both information and options with what had to be done. Overall very professional, will definitely call Good Tidings again!

    - Carmen T., Linden
    Best Plumbing, Heating, and Cooling company in New Jersey
    Mar 12, 2020Best Plumbing, Heating, and Cooling company in New Jersey

    I would highly recommend Good Tidings. All of their employees are courteous and polite. Their office always notifies you of when anyone is coming and all work is completed as promised.

    - Ryan K., Bernardsville
    Would recommend Good Tidings to anyone.
    Mar 12, 2020Would recommend Good Tidings to anyone.

    I enjoyed and appreciated the work done by the whole crew at Good Tidings they were thorough and efficient.

    - Pauline U., Rahway
    I can’t recommend Good Tidings enough.
    Feb 28, 2020I can’t recommend Good Tidings enough.

    We saw water in our basement and called Good Tidings right away. Within 1 hour they were here, changed our hot water heater, explained how it works, and cleaned up efficiently. Truly a pleasure to work with!!!!!!

    - Ryan T., Scotch Plains
    Hardworking, polite, professional, respectful
    Feb 25, 2020Hardworking, polite, professional, respectful

    I would recommend Good Tidings Plumbing, Heating, and Cooling to all my friends and family.

    - Sue K., Westfield
    The work was done with efficiency, professionalism, and a guarantee.
    Feb 19, 2020The work was done with efficiency, professionalism, and a guarantee.

    Good Tidings is extremely responsive, organized, and thorough. We've had problems with our heater on and off. They provided options and worked with us to get a tech in as soon as possible. Eventually the heater had to be replaced. The work was done with efficiency, professionalism, and a guarantee. We highly recommend Good Tidings for any plumbing, heating, or cooling work.

    - Greg F., Westfield
    We have used Good Tidings before and would use them again.
    Feb 18, 2020We have used Good Tidings before and would use them again.

    Every Good Tidings employee was great and hard working. They are very professional and stayed til the job was completed. Good Tidings Plumbing Heating Cooling arrived on time and got the big job done. My daughter is happy her room is so nice and cozy. The finished work looks great. We have used Good Tidings before and would use them again.

    - Denise C., Scotch Plains
    Our go-to plumbing heating cooling company!
    Feb 12, 2020Our go-to plumbing heating cooling company!

    The last 3 years Good Tidings has done a great job, on every job. We always call them first without any hesitation on all our plumbing and HVAC needs.

    - Dean R., Westfield
    Satisfied, as usual
    Feb 3, 2020Satisfied, as usual

    Good Tidings is always friendly and efficient. They get the job done right the first time, every time!

    - John K., Somerville
    The guys were super nice and did a great job.
    Feb 3, 2020The guys were super nice and did a great job.

    Good Tidings provided me great communication and timely service. Fairly priced too. We've always been happy with the friendly service by Good Tidings. Thank you!

    - Jonathan H., Maplewood
    Awesome and knowledgeable professionals for our heating needs.
    Feb 3, 2020Awesome and knowledgeable professionals for our heating needs.

    The team explained to my husband all our options. The best was needing a new boiler. They left us with space heaters which was so kind, then scheduled very quickly the new one and came promptly. The team all worked SO hard - Matt, Rob, Ray, and Harry. Kept everything sooo clean. We will definitely call Good Tidings again, and recommend to others : )

    - Debbie P., Rahway
    I have to admit I was nervous. But they did a great job!
    Jan 21, 2020I have to admit I was nervous. But they did a great job!

    Good Tidings showed up promptly and professionally to replace my gas furnace and humidifier. Everything was explained to me in detail before beginning any work. I was impressed with how well they clean up the area too. I am very satisfied with the work done on the installation and replacement. Thank you!

    - Preeti L., Scotch Plains
    Excellent job, prompt service
    Dec 16, 2019Excellent job, prompt service

    I highly recommend Good Tidings Plumbing Heating Cooling for promptness and reliability.

    - Jon H., Scotch Plains
    Clean, efficient, and informative
    Dec 9, 2019Clean, efficient, and informative

    I definitely recommend Good Tidings for all plumbing needs. They are knowledgeable, and professional.

    - Vickie W., Union
    Friendly staff that worked quickly
    Dec 9, 2019Friendly staff that worked quickly

    They did a great job! Friendly staff that worked quickly. I would recommend Good Tidings to anyone needing HVAC service!

    - Graham G., Clark
    My go-to plumbing, heating, and cooling company the last five years
    Nov 26, 2019My go-to plumbing, heating, and cooling company the last five years

    Good Tidings has been my go-to plumbing, heating, and cooling company the last five years. Each and everyone from the office to the technicians are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Good Tidings always answers our calls, arrives in a timely fashion, and prioritizes our emergencies. They also provide multiple solution options to choose from to fit our budget before performing any service. I absolutely recommend Good Tidings to anyone looking for a reliable and professional plumbing, heating, and cooling company!

    - Sal O., Garwood
    Ensured a positive experience
    Nov 22, 2019Ensured a positive experience

    They were friendly, on time, and informative. Good Tidings ensured a positive experience by being thorough, and considerate to lay tarps and clean up professionally. They even lent us space heaters to keep my pregnant wife warm. I recommend Good Tidings to all my friends & family!

    - Daphne W., Scotch Plains
    Always happy with the work of Good Tidings!
    Nov 22, 2019Always happy with the work of Good Tidings!

    Good Tidings consistently impresses us with their courtesy and professionalism. They are clearly extremely knowledgeable about everything, from plumbing to heating to cooling. Thank you!

    - Michael & Hannah H., Rahway
    Prompt and assured customer satisfaction
    Nov 8, 2019Prompt and assured customer satisfaction

    I greatly recommend Good Tidings. They have always been attentive and quickly responding to all my plumbing and heating issues. Most recently they replaced a broken furnace — efficiently and with great care for all our needs.

    - Donna H., Gillette
    Friendly, fast, on time.
    Nov 5, 2019Friendly, fast, on time.

    In-and-out, neatly and effectively. Thanks!

    - Sherel H., Summit
    Great experience!!
    Nov 1, 2019Great experience!!

    Brian was superb! He was knowledgeable, and I easily understood the work that needed to be done. I would recommend Good Tidings to all that ask. Great experience!!

    - Nikki G., Union
    The work was top notch!
    Aug 14, 2019The work was top notch!

    Excellent service, the workers were very knowledgeable. They were on time (even a little early which was great). The work was top notch. I would highly recommend this company and the workers who were assigned to my house specifically. Great work!

    - Karina K., Clark
    Very well organized, professional
    Aug 14, 2019Very well organized, professional

    Excellent service, very well organized, professional and on time. Great communication from the office. Brian was absolutely wonderful.

    - Frank G., Roselle Park
    A pleasure doing business with you
    Aug 6, 2019A pleasure doing business with you

    The crew arrived on time and worked quickly and efficiently. The pricing was upfront and laid out before the job was started. I would recommend Good Tidings to my friends and family, it's a pleasure doing business with you.

    - Will Z., Colonia
    10 Star Service!
    Jul 30, 201910 Star Service!

    Good Tidings was very thorough and communicative throughout the entire process. Very neat, very clean and wonderful. Extremely pleased with the work Brian performed and will definitely recommend Good Tidings to all of my friends. They provided a 10 star service.

    - Sylvia G., Clark
    Very thorough and professional
    Jul 25, 2019Very thorough and professional

    Mike and Adrien were very thorough and professional. They were on time and answered all my questions. They explained the system and I was very impressed with the service.

    - Susan M., Colonia
    Hands down the best service
    Jul 24, 2019Hands down the best service

    Awesome service, on time, clean and courteous. I am so happy with the service. I would recommend Good Tidings to everyone, hands down the best service providers I have ever worked with!

    - Jennifer S., Westfield
    Prompt, exceptional service
    Jul 18, 2019Prompt, exceptional service

    Everyone at your company provides prompt, exceptional service!

    - Debbie R., New Providence
    Work was done beautifully
    Jul 17, 2019Work was done beautifully

    The team was neat, professional, timely and super courteous. Mike and Adrien were excellent with the Carrier installation. They were punctual, professional, explained the work to be done and were extremely thorough. The work was done beautifully and they left the area spotless. Great job!

    - Obi A., Old Bridge
    On time, excellent service
    Jul 11, 2019On time, excellent service

    On time, excellent service, I would recommend Good Tidings to others anytime!

    - Nick C., Clark
    Professional and knowledgable
    Jul 5, 2019Professional and knowledgable

    The technician was very professional and knowledgeable.

    - Ricky L., Rahway
    Very detailed and personable
    Jul 3, 2019Very detailed and personable

    Steven was very detailed personable, answered all my questions, put me at ease I was all stressed out until he got here, got here within an hour and a half on a busy day. Fixed my air conditioning promptly. Five star service would definitely recommend Good Tidings!

    - Ray R., Scotch Plains
    Very friendly, hardworking and honest
    Jun 27, 2019Very friendly, hardworking and honest

    Very friendly hardworking honest about what needs to be done and efficient. Over all very nice technicians. Would absolutely recommend good tidings plumbing heating and air.

    - Jill F., South Orange
    Clean and efficient!
    Jun 25, 2019Clean and efficient!

    Everything was done well, neat, clean and efficient! I highly recommend Good Tidings to family and friends.

    - Stanley K., Westfield
    Very honest and up front
    Jun 13, 2019Very honest and up front

    Found GOOD TIDINGS AND EMPLOYEE BRIAN VERY HONEST UP FRONT AND, HELPFUL AND INFORMATIVE. Would BE HAPPY TO RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A RELIABLE AND INFORMATIVE PLUMBING OUTFIT. Thanks Again For Everything BRIAN.

    - Wyatt T., South Orange
    Polite and courteous
    Jun 13, 2019Polite and courteous

    On time, polite and courteous, would recommend them to family and friends!

    - Ken K., Scotch Plains
    An absolute lifesaver
    May 28, 2019An absolute lifesaver

    Good Tidings was an absolute life saver when my sump pump failed and my basement flooded Ben was sent over within the hour. He was very professional and explained everything to me. The work was completed that day and everything is running better then it ever has before. Thank you so very much!

    - Kathy D., Lincroft
    On-time as usual and they get the job done promptly.
    May 17, 2019On-time as usual and they get the job done promptly.

    On-time as usual and they get the job done promptly.

    - John K., Somerville
    Honest and extremely efficient
    May 16, 2019Honest and extremely efficient

    Good Tidings has taken care of all my plumbing and HVAC needs for both myself and my mother for the past nine years. The technicians are friendly, knowledgeable, honest, and extremely efficient.

    - Alexandra B., Clark
    Job well done!
    May 15, 2019Job well done!

    Professional quality service and very friendly! Job well done. Clean neat and professional

    - Morgan C., Summit
    Quality workmanship and cleanliness!
    May 14, 2019Quality workmanship and cleanliness!

    Great service and communication throughout the job. Quality workmanship and cleanliness !

    - Rik P., Clark
    Worked efficiently by multitasking, great work!
    May 14, 2019Worked efficiently by multitasking, great work!

    Ben was conscientious, professional and efficient. He took care of some unavoidable hiccups smoothly and continued efficiently working by multitasking. Great work!

    - Olympia L., Springfield
    I love working with Good Tidings!
    May 9, 2019I love working with Good Tidings!

    Great service, knowledgeable, prompt and clean. I love working with Good Tidings!

    - Charles M., Denville
    Good Tidings provided an extremely awesome experience
    May 2, 2019Good Tidings provided an extremely awesome experience

    The gentlemen were friendly, professional, and worked hard. We are extremely happy with the service. Good Tidings provided us an extremely awesome experience. They did a great job, we're very satisfied.

    - Romelia H., Springfield
    Good Tidings has been great to work with
    May 1, 2019Good Tidings has been great to work with

    Adrien and Mike were professional and knowledgeable. They were on time and efficient. Good Tidings has been great to work with and we'd definitely recommend their team to others.

    - Kevin S., Westfield
    Very informative, providing different options
    Apr 29, 2019Very informative, providing different options

    We have had nothing but great interaction with this company. They are reliable and come whenever we have needed them. They are very professional, helpful and thorough. They are also very informative in giving us different options for the job. They are people friendly and value their customers. I would recommend Good Tidings to anyone in need of a plumbing job.

    - Lourdes C., Westfield
    Punctual, helpful, polite and friendly
    Apr 26, 2019Punctual, helpful, polite and friendly

    The Good Tidings team was punctual, helpful, polite and friendly. They explained the work that needed to be done and were professional throughout the process.

    - Catherine A., Garwood
    Very reliable with the very best service
    Apr 21, 2019Very reliable with the very best service

    Right on time, very reliable with the very best service. They're very professional and courteous. They resolved our air conditioning issue very effectively. Please keep up your good work and customer service.

    - Rekhav V., South Plainfield
    Called midday, the job was completed a few hours later
    Apr 3, 2019Called midday, the job was completed a few hours later

    Great service by tech person Brian. I called midday for an estimate on a shower head installation and the job was completed to my full satisfaction in only a few hours. I would definitely recommend Good Tidings for any plumbing job.

    - Tom H., Westfield
    Wonderful people to work with
    Apr 3, 2019Wonderful people to work with

    They are wonderful people to work with - and have an amazing desire to do a good job, very dependable and I would highly recommend them!

    - Nancy M., Summit
    Friendliest, most upfront service ever
    Mar 30, 2019Friendliest, most upfront service ever

    This was the friendliest, most upfront service I’ve ever had. They explained everything in detail and were very great about the process. And they didn’t even judge me for ruining everything when I tried to do it myself before calling them.

    - Savannah A., Plainfield
    Very courteous answered all our questions
    Mar 30, 2019Very courteous answered all our questions

    We had sewage coming up in our basement we called Good Tidings and they came out promptly and the the technicians were very courteous answered all our questions very satisfied with their service.

    - Donna D., Cranford
    Above and beyond in performing my service
    Mar 29, 2019Above and beyond in performing my service

    The Good Tidings team did a great job servicing my home due to a water heater that burst. They responded within an hour and worked into the night to repair the water heater. They went above and beyond in performing this service. This excellent service is consistent with past service calls that we have received.

    - Mike M., Warren
    Options that fit my needs and wants
    Mar 25, 2019Options that fit my needs and wants

    From the call to schedule all the way to the job being completed Good Tidings provided an outstanding courteous professional service. There’s no hard sell, and various repair options were provided for me to choose what fits my needs and wants. Would highly recommend.

    - Margaret F., Scotch Plains
    Excellence and professional
    Mar 25, 2019Excellence and professional

    I appreciate so much the excellence and professionalism of Rob. The team worked with me in all aspects, from the amount of work that was a must, to financing, and addressing all of my concerns. I am very satisfied with their work and professionalism and recommend them highly! Thank you for the great service!!

    - Cathy C., Rahway
    Extremely responsive and courteous
    Mar 15, 2019Extremely responsive and courteous

    Good Tidings has always been extremely responsive and courteous. They have taken good care of me and other family members. Their prices are fair and the quality is excellent. Never had a complaint. Highly recommend.

    - Steve T., Westfield
    Good Tidings Rocks!
    Mar 12, 2019Good Tidings Rocks!

    Good Tidings rocks! You are always there for us! Thank you! 🙂

    - Sarah K., Fanwood
    Very pleased with Good Tidings
    Mar 11, 2019Very pleased with Good Tidings

    My husband rarely compliments a worker or is very enthusiastic about a company, I haven’t heard the end of how pleased he has been with Brian. We're grateful for your company and your quick response.

    - Omri B., Somerville
    Pleased with the service!
    Feb 13, 2019Pleased with the service!

    I was very pleased with the service, from beginning to end all around professionalism.

    - Shawn M., Piscataway
    Appreciate all their help
    Feb 13, 2019Appreciate all their help

    Good Tidings came out promptly for our emergency and fixed our restroom that had been out of order for the past 4-5 years, they took care of two drains for us and didn’t charge a dime. We are very appreciative for their help and recommend good tidings to the community for plumbing heating and air conditioning needs.

    - Garwood First Aid Squad
    Praise God for great and reliable service!!
    Feb 11, 2019Praise God for great and reliable service!!

    Good Tidings did excellent work for us. We found the two employees both professional and friendly. We found the the pricing of our service good and reasonable. Thank You and Praise God for great and reliable service!!

    - Angelle T., Plainfield
    Very well spoken of
    Feb 9, 2019Very well spoken of

    The entire staff is very well spoken of and perform the job that needed to be done. I was very satisfied with there service.

    - Elma M., Union
    Very courteous and very thorough
    Feb 8, 2019Very courteous and very thorough

    Being very courteous and very thorough are the things that make me most happy, the service has been excellent everytime Good Tidings has been to my house. They very quickly diagnosed and repaired my issue. I would recommend Good Tidings for plumbing heating and air conditioning!

    - Ruth L., Morris Plains
    I would recommend them to any homeowner
    Feb 7, 2019I would recommend them to any homeowner

    Brian was great! Very professional and did the job in no time. I would recommend them to any homeowner.

    - Matt J., Chatham
    Explained problems and solutions well
    Jan 16, 2019Explained problems and solutions well

    They came out quickly, did a great job explained problems and solutions well. Gave multiple options for me to choose from. We would recommend Good Tidings for plumbing heating and air conditioning. We'll certainly continue using them in the future!

    - Walter L., Kenilworth
    Prompt, professional service, SAME DAY
    Jan 8, 2019Prompt, professional service, SAME DAY

    We have been a customer of Good Tidings since 2011. They provide prompt, professional service, same day. We will continue to use them for all our plumbing, heating and cooling issues. We will definitely recommend them to others.

    - Joe S., West Orange
    Super thorough, pleasant, courteous
    Jan 5, 2019Super thorough, pleasant, courteous

    Good Tidings is super thorough, pleasant, courteous , always explain things so I understand perform great work they’re awesome, they came right away when I had no heat! excellent service!

    - Michael N., Short Hills
    Very reliable, gentleman are very, very knowledgeable
    Jan 2, 2019Very reliable, gentleman are very, very knowledgeable

    I would recommend this company anytime to friends. Very reliable, gentleman were very very knowledgeable and knew their business.

    - Edith M., Iselin
    Very happy with the service
    Dec 24, 2018Very happy with the service

    Very happy with the service, the techs that came to my house Brian and Brian were friendly and helpful. I would recommend Good Tidings highly.

    - Lynn C., Colonia
    We appreciate their integrity and honesty
    Dec 20, 2018We appreciate their integrity and honesty

    We called Good Tidings because of our positive experience in the past. Another company said we needed a new furnace and shut it off, Good Tidings came evaluated and it just needed a simple repair, we appreciate their integrity and honesty, we’ve used them ever since, love their whole staff, when we called today Kelly reached out to us and Steven came to our rescue tonight, replaced sump pump before whole basement flooded! We would definitely recommend good tidings to all our friends and family! Thank you!

    - Lucille M., Westfield
    Helped us out in a pinch
    Dec 13, 2018Helped us out in a pinch

    Good Tidings came and helped us out in a pinch. They were readily available when we needed them. They quickly diagnosed the problem and gave us all available options before starting the work. The work was impeccably done and they even cleaned up after - the bathroom was spotless! Will definitely be bringing all our business to them!!

    - Amy B., Westfield
    On-time efficient, courteous, thorough
    Dec 13, 2018On-time efficient, courteous, thorough

    They were on-time efficient, courteous and explained everything thoroughly. Great company to get the job done.

    - Kereecha T., Piscataway
    I cannot over-emphasize my satisfaction
    Dec 12, 2018I cannot over-emphasize my satisfaction

    I cannot overemphasize my satisfaction with Rob, John, and Brian. Their professionalism, courtesy, punctuality and obvious job knowledge was so impressive and above all ethical and thorough, the explanation of the job was most welcome. Thanks again!

    - John O., Clark
    Their efficiency is unparalleled, their response was immediate
    Dec 10, 2018Their efficiency is unparalleled, their response was immediate

    Good Tidings came immediately when I called to say we didn't have hot water. Their efficiency is unparalleled. Their response was immediate. I would highly recommend Good Tidings. Brian was extremely professional and explained the work to be done so I was comfortable giving the "go ahead". The respect they showed for our home and the care taken was extremely appreciated.

    - Kathleen G., Watchung
    Very professional, knew what needed to be done
    Dec 10, 2018Very professional, knew what needed to be done

    Joel came to my house and was very professional and knew exactly what needed to be done. He was efficient and cleaned up after the work was completed.

    - Ryan G., Clark
    Prompt, efficient, above all honest
    Dec 5, 2018Prompt, efficient, above all honest

    Prompt, efficient, above all honest, very professional, got the job done in a timely manner, new customer, will absolutely continue to use good tidings and recommend highly!

    - Barbara L., Plainfield
    Very courteous and professional
    Dec 3, 2018Very courteous and professional

    Good Tidings was prompt came on time very courteous and professional. Will be doing business with them in the future, would highly recommend!

    - John M., North Plainfield
    Came out quickly and neat work
    Nov 30, 2018Came out quickly and neat work

    Good tidings has been very reliable very clean, their whole staff certainly has integrity, honest, always fulfill my needs in an emergency, came out quickly and neat work and knowledgeable as always solve our problems and definitely recommend to all friends and family.

    - Dorothy S., Westfield
    Great quality and very courteous
    Nov 29, 2018Great quality and very courteous

    The experience I've had with the technicians from Good Tidings has been nothing short than amazing. As stressed as I have been with it this week, these guys made me feel much better. Great quality and very courteous. Thank you!

    - Janitha J., Linden
    Everyone on staff has a great attitude
    Nov 26, 2018Everyone on staff has a great attitude

    Good Tidings is always on time, everyone on staff has a great attitude. The first reason I used good tidings was because looking through the phone book, found they’re ad with a bible verse and felt a pull to try them. Have been extremely pleased ever since. Absolutely professional and kind, respectful very important to me and as a single woman widow I trust all of them in my home.

    - Marie G., Roseland
    Right on time, upfront pricing
    Nov 9, 2018Right on time, upfront pricing

    Very professional, came right on time, upfront pricing, gave me several options to choose from to fit my budget to fix the leak under my sink. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family! Excellent service

    - Frank M., Clark
    Excellent service with personable technicians!
    Nov 5, 2018Excellent service with personable technicians!

    Excellent service with personable technicians! Plaudits for Brian for efficient and considerable attention to our needs!

    - Nicholas C., Livingston
    Very professional technicians
    Nov 2, 2018Very professional technicians

    Very efficient, and prompt, the technicians left the work area clean and were very professional technicians.

    - Sheila C., Roselle Park
    Very prompt service trustworthy, on-time
    Nov 2, 2018Very prompt service trustworthy, on-time

    Very prompt service trustworthy, on-time, always feel comfortable with their technicians in my home. Steven is meticulous, very clean. Very professional. I recommend to all my friends and family!

    - Walter C., Cranford
    Can always count on Good Tidings!
    Oct 22, 2018Can always count on Good Tidings!

    Always on-time, technicians are always friendly and cordial very dependable neat and tidy do great work! Can always count on Good Tidings for good service!

    - Debbie S., Fanwood
    I appreciate their Christian core values
    Oct 17, 2018I appreciate their Christian core values

    Always on-time very professional. Very clean and personable. I appreciate their Christian core values. Have used them for the past five years and will continue to recommend to friends and family. Knowledgeable technicians. I love that their a family run business.

    - Sharon G., Linden
    Honest prices and workers
    Oct 12, 2018Honest prices and workers

    This is Jesus's company, and I would want everyone to use them. Honest prices and workers. Just look at the ad it says it all. 20 stars

    - Carmella A., East Brunswick
    Outstanding company that I would recommend to anyone!
    Oct 4, 2018Outstanding company that I would recommend to anyone!

    Good Tidings is one of the most professional companies I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Always prompt, clean and have done outstanding work on multiple AC installs, as well as, general plumbing. My most recent experience was with Matt and Joel who installed a new AC unit in our home. Excellent techs and great product. In addition Brian performed work on our furnace with great results. We called for service and they were there the same day. Outstanding company that I would recommend to anyone!

    - Patrick N., Millington
    Excellent service loyal customer for the past 6 years
    Oct 1, 2018

    Excellent service loyal customer for the past 6 years love my halo water purification system.

    - Greg L., Bridgewater
    Very personable, answered each question
    Sep 9, 2018Very personable, answered each question

    Brian showed up on time. He explained in detail what he was going to do during his visit (replace hot water heater, flue upgrade and boiler tune-up). He was very personable and answered each one of my questions. Overall a very pleasant and professional experience!

    - John B., Hillsborough
    Got right to work and cleaned up nicely
    Sep 7, 2018Got right to work and cleaned up nicely

    Brian figured out what was wrong and explained what needed to be done to find the situation. He got right to work and cleaned up nicely when he was finished. I am very pleased to have used your service and will share my experience with my friends.

    - Barbara C., North Plainfield
    Very professional, knowledgeable, neat and clean
    Aug 28, 2018Very professional, knowledgeable, neat and clean

    Matt did a great job. Very professional, knowledgeable, neat and clean about the job. He explained everything he was doing and was very professional, an asset to your company.

    - Andrew W., Berkeley Heights
    Great work, great company
    Aug 25, 2018Great work, great company

    The technician was onsite with an hour of the call. Very professional and friendly job was done within 3 hours, it was cleaned up and left cleaner than before they arrived! They do great work and they are a great company.

    - Clifford B., Berkeley Heights
    Very professional, no pressure
    Aug 24, 2018Very professional, no pressure

    Excellent customer experience, very professional, no pressure, talked trough the problems and solutions, would recommend to any family or friend. Gained a customer for life!

    - Tom K., Scotch Plains
    Polite, professional and friendly!
    Aug 22, 2018Polite, professional and friendly!

    Joel and Paul arrived on time and were very professional. They put down drop cloths so the carpet would be protected. They dismantled the old unit and took all the parts away. They installed the new unit and explained how it worked. They answered all my questions and were polite, professional and friendly! I would highly recommend Good Tidings to my friends and family!! I would like to add that Joel was very patient with me and explained the unit and answered all my questions.

    - Margaret M., North Caldwell
    Everything is done correctly, everything is neat
    Aug 21, 2018Everything is done correctly, everything is neat

    Everything is done correctly, everything is neat, never have to worry about anything. I like that they offer different solutions to fit my budget. Always on time and easy scheduling. They were recommended to me about ten years ago and have been working with them ever since would recommend them to my friends and family.

    - Judy B., Cranford
    I love the staff of technicians!
    Aug 21, 2018I love the staff of technicians!

    I love the staff of technicians very personable and friendly, very clean and neat. Came right on time. knowledgeable experts will definitely recommend to all family and friends.

    - Tina D., Clark
    Awesome, I don’t call anyone else!
    Jul 22, 2018Awesome, I don’t call anyone else!

    Awesome, I don't call anyone else! Rapid response, came immediately, quickly diagnosed problem, offered multiple options to choose from. Our go to plumbing, heating and cooling company! 100% satisfied highly recommend!

    - Brian B., Manalapan
    Extremely helpful, answered all questions
    Jun 29, 2018Extremely helpful, answered all questions

    As always, extremely helpful, answered all questions, knowledgeable and kind. All workw as done in a very family manner, and, as always, the guys were GREAT! Superior service - superior work, superior attitudes!! Even when I called the office (several times) they were extremely helpful, courteous and again, kind!

    - Elizabeth K., North Plainfield
    Fast, courteous and clean
    Jun 21, 2018Fast, courteous and clean

    Fast, courteous, clean will continue to use Good Tidings. They saved me from having to replace my finished basement by coming late at night.

    - Sean G., Fanwood
    Same day water heater installation
    Jun 18, 2018Same day water heater installation

    They came out the same day the water heater died and installed the new one the same day. I was charged a fair price, Brian was amazing and provided excellent service. Thank you!

    - Marquis S., North Plainfield
    Went above and beyond
    Jun 16, 2018Went above and beyond

    Matt and George went above and beyond to get my air conditioning unit set to go before the record-breaking heat. They were a pleasure to deal with, explained all the work carefully, in advance and worked swiftly. I appreciate their professionalism.

    - Pat N., Westfield
    New go-to guys!
    Jun 9, 2018New go-to guys!

    Good Tidings is our new go-to guys! Matt, Rich, and George put in long days and did an amazing job! They were great to work with. They took the time to explain everything to us. They left our house spotless after a majorly messy job. They were incredibly knowledageble in their work. I will be recommending Good Tidings to everybody. Our experience with everyone at Good Tidings from dispatch to the techs has been superb!

    - Nancy H., Clark
    Prompt service, courteous and informative
    Jun 7, 2018Prompt service, courteous and informative

    The technicians provided prompt service, they were courteous and informative, I highly recommend Good Tidings to family and friends.

    - Richard E., Westfield
    Courteous and informative
    Jun 7, 2018Courteous and informative

    The technicians provided prompt service, they were courteous and informative, I highly recommend Good Tidings to family and friends.

    - Rich E., Westfield
    Worked tirelessly all day long
    Jun 4, 2018Worked tirelessly all day long

    Matt and Joel were an absolute pleasure to install my air conditioner and furnace. They worked tirelessly all day long to complete the job which would really be a two day job. Be proud to have them working for Good Tidings. Thank you!

    - Rose S., Bernards Township
    I had a great experience with Good Tidings!
    May 22, 2018I had a great experience with Good Tidings!

    I had a great experience with Good Tidings! I called about a plumbing issue with my kitchen sink and they came over the same day. Great service and they also explained the work and what went wrong in the firstp lace. I highly recommend Good Tidings!

    - Marie T., Roselle Park
    Excellent customer service from the first call
    May 14, 2018Excellent customer service from the first call

    We had excellent customer service from the first phone call to arrange the repair to the installation. Steven was very helpful diagnosing our issue and solving the problem. The entire installation crew was very professional, clean and courteous. We are very hapy with our new unit.

    - Sherel H., Summit
    Great customer service
    May 9, 2018Great customer service

    Good Tidings is efficient, effective and has great customer service. Alex and Lynn called me numerous times to let me know when Joel would arrive. I appreciate being kept in the loop. Joel was right on time, friendly, knowledgable and able to explain what was wrong and what needed to be done. Joel went to bat for me. Great job and I am glad to have Good Tidings on my side.

    - Rosemary C., Cedar Grove
    Scheduling a call was very quick with a fast response from the technician
    Apr 6, 2018Scheduling a call was very quick with a fast response from the technician

    Scheduling a call was very quick with a fast response from the technician. He explained all the work with many options. He left the area cleaner than it was prior to the job, 5+ stars!

    - Patricia T., Linden
    Arrived promptly, diagnosed the problem quickly
    Apr 3, 2018Arrived promptly, diagnosed the problem quickly

    Arrived promptly, diagnosed the problem quickly and gave multiple options on how to proceed. I would highly recommend them.

    - Robert C., Colonia
    Friendly, and personable and thoroughly evaluated the situation
    Apr 2, 2018Friendly, and personable and thoroughly evaluated the situation

    My faucet "died" on me on Saturday evening of Easter weekend. I needed someone who was A.) Open for business and B.) Able to come quickly. I found Good Tidings on the internet and was quickly put at ease by Alex who scheduled Victor to come out ASAP. Victor arrived, was very friendly and personable and thorougly evaluated the situation. Unfortuatenly a full replacement would be necessary . On Monday, Adam arrived with Mike to do the job. Adam explained what was needed in great detail and in terms I could understand. With Mike's assistance, Adam finished the job in good timing, the workmanship was spot on. I am impressed with Good Tidings and I have even signed on as a VIP member.

    - David H., Scotch Plains
    Fast efficient installation
    Mar 30, 2018Fast efficient installation

    The installers were polite, fast, and communicated important tips on emergency start-up. Appears to be a fast efficient installation.

    - Ronald D., Cranford
    At 9:00pm they showed up within an hour
    Mar 30, 2018At 9:00pm they showed up within an hour

    First time I've used Good Tidings, had 6" of water in basement at 9:00pm they showed up within an hour. I've been using them ever since. I am enver disappointed, they always perform quality work with quality material. Friendly staff.

    - Patrick M., Stirling
    Very coordinated, knowledgeable, responded extremely quickly
    Mar 20, 2018Very coordinated, knowledgeable, responded extremely quickly

    Too fast! Joel was very coordinated, extremely knowledgeable, and responded extremely quickly. Joel works expertly and the selection of materials was a high quality- same with Steven!

    - Peter B., Scotch Plains
    Hardworking with a focus on getting the job done right
    Mar 15, 2018Hardworking with a focus on getting the job done right

    Very knowledgable, hardworking with a focus on getting the job done right. We have used Good Tidings for all our pluming, heating and a/c needs since we moved to NJ over 5 years ago. Recently they installed a new gas furance and a/c unit in our house. We are extremely pleased. The technicians performed the install with expert care and attention to detail. I highly recommend Good Tidings!

    - Tony D., Clifton
    Extremely friendly staff!
    Mar 10, 2018Extremely friendly staff!

    Really pleasant, efficient, very clean. They came on time and communicated all the work to be done. Extremely friendly staff!

    - Amanda B. Roselle
    Very happy, great service
    Mar 8, 2018Very happy, great service

    Responsive, organized, clean and thorough. Highly recommend. Very happy, great service.

    - Richard C., Westfield
    Gentleman and great plumber
    Mar 8, 2018Gentleman and great plumber

    Adam is a gentleman and a great plumber. He did an excellent job of diagnosing the blockage and controlling the entire situation in an expeditous manner. I really appreciate the prompt service you guys are awesome. I am happy to see your company is doing so well. Thanks again.

    - Gene C., Cranford
    Great quality and convenient
    Mar 7, 2018Great quality and convenient

    Service was professional, great quality and convenient. Joel and Brian were great!! Rob was an all-star! I highly recommend Good Tidings!!

    - Michael R., Westfield
    Appreciate the service I received in a snowstorm!
    Mar 7, 2018Appreciate the service I received in a snowstorm!

    I really appreciate the service I received today in a snow storm!Victor did an outstanding job. He is very accomplished. I would certainly recommend him for future work. Thank you again for the wonderful service.

    - Carol K., Scotch Plains
    Fantastic. More than on-time, arrived early.
    Feb 28, 2018Fantastic. More than on-time, arrived early.

    Fantastic. More than on-time, arrived early. Worked with our schedule, effective, efficient, clean. We recommend to everyone.

    - Jan N., Dunellen
    Professional and prompt service
    Feb 27, 2018Professional and prompt service

    Victor was very professional and prompt to service our sump pump and furnace. He explained everything well and addressed all of our concerns and questions.

    - Elton B., Carteret
    Resolved the issue very efficiently
    Feb 26, 2018Resolved the issue very efficiently

    Victor is very friendly and helpful. He explained to me clearly about the problem and resovled the issue very efficiently. I would highly recommend him and will for sure request his service if needed in the future.

    - Meng X., Millburn
    Helpful with all my questions
    Feb 26, 2018Helpful with all my questions

    Very satisfied with Good Tidings. This is the second time, and I have given a great recommendation to several people and companies. They are very helpful with all my questions.

    - Linda S., North Plainfield
    Came out super fast
    Feb 24, 2018Came out super fast

    Very accomodating, came out super fast. It was great working with Good Tidings and the price was very reasonable. They replaced my water heater, and even had it on the truck when they arrived! Steven was wonderful and knowledgable.

    - Tara B., Stirling
    Absolutely thrilled with the services
    Feb 20, 2018Absolutely thrilled with the services

    I have used Good Tidings on three separate occassions and have been absolutely thrilled with the services, pricing and technicians. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to have a great experience from the initial phone call for help to the completion of the project!!

    - David S., Rahway
    Job well done!
    Feb 16, 2018Job well done!

    Great job overall, they provided me with multiple options for my problems, the technicians were friendly and knowledgable. Job well done!

    - Jonathan F., South Orange
    Considerate and hardworking approach
    Feb 13, 2018Considerate and hardworking approach

    Joel was very dedicated and worked hard to keep us on track. I appreciated his and Mike's considerate and hardworking approach. Rob was very knowledgable and it was nice to see Adam again! Thank you so much for another great experience and another great team. As we have experienced in the past the work was taken care of at a dedicated pace in a very detailed and clean manner.

    - Judith G., Westfield
    Very pleasant to deal with
    Feb 12, 2018Very pleasant to deal with

    The technician explained everything thoroughly, he was very pleasant to deal with, he went the extra mile to make sure everything was done right. This was an amazing first experience with Good Tidings.

    - Bobby B., Colonia
    Someone was here very quickly and the problem was corrected
    Feb 12, 2018Someone was here very quickly and the problem was corrected

    Everything was very good, from the first call at 2am when I left a message. They called me back at 7am as per machien recording. They had someone here very quickly and the problem was corrected. The tech was very nice, clean and neat, no mess. Very satisfied. Thank you I will call you back for future service.

    - Rosanna S., North Arlington
    Polite, joyful and thorough
    Feb 9, 2018Polite, joyful and thorough

    It was a pleasure working with everyone at Good Tidings. From my initial call to meeting Rob, Joel and Mike as they assessed and installed a new boiler in my home. They were polite, joful and thorough. What ablessing to now have aheat completely throughout our home. Thank you Good Tidings!

    - Annelisa W., Maplewood
    Honest, reliable, consistent
    Feb 5, 2018Honest, reliable, consistent

    Honest, reliable, consistent. Always done right the first time. I would recommend them to family and friends.

    - Skip N., Westfield
    Alleviated any concerns I had
    Feb 4, 2018Alleviated any concerns I had

    Alleviated any concerns I had, went through all pricing options. Friendly, polite, very clean. Arrived early, I would recommend them for plumbing and HVAC.

    - Melinda B., Cranford
    I felt very comfortable
    Jan 24, 2018I felt very comfortable

    Great service, I felt very comfortable and they left my home clean.

    - Margaret K., Westfield
    Great service, friendly and reliable crew
    Jan 23, 2018Great service, friendly and reliable crew

    Great service, friendly and reliable crew. They came out for service on a weekend and worked with our schedule to quickly restore our home's boiler and heat during winter months. Our family appreciates it!

    - Jason E., Westfield
    Very mannerly and left the area clean, 5 Stars!
    Jan 17, 2018Very mannerly and left the area clean, 5 Stars!

    Joel did excellent work and I would recommend him. He was very mannerly and left the area clean, 5 stars!

    - John S., Fanwood
    Will be doing business with them again!
    Jan 10, 2018Will be doing business with them again!

    The team was right on time. The staff was very well mannered, accommodating, and very nice. They kept the house clean and looked as if they weren't even here. Great guys - Marcus, Rob, Joel and Steve. Will be doing business with them again!

    - Lee A., Mountainside
    Diligent service from the beginning
    Jan 3, 2018Diligent service from the beginning

    Excellent work, respectful, diligent service from the beginning to the end. Joel and Nick worked almost 12 hours! Thank you!

    - Elaine J., Fanwood
    Extremely professional appearance and execution
    Jan 2, 2018Extremely professional appearance and execution

    Arrived in a very timely manner, extremely professional appearance and execution. Adam was a very engaging informative technician. He answered all of our questions and anticipated further needs. Highly satisfied with his interactions and performance of the installation.

    - Megan C., Cranford
    Very kind, courteous and super helpful
    Jan 2, 2018Very kind, courteous and super helpful

    Great service! Joel came over New Year's Eve to help us out with a leaking heater. Very kind, courteous and super helpful. It's always great working with Good Tidings. Will continue using them for all my plumbing, heating and cooling needs.

    - Anand L., Westfield
    Went out of their way, above and beyond
    Dec 21, 2017Went out of their way, above and beyond

    Got here fast, starting from the office staff everyone was very helpful and professional. They all went out of their way, above and beyond.

    - Jill H., Fanwood
    Wonderful company!
    Dec 21, 2017Wonderful company!

    Good Tidings is a wonderful company! We have had two fantastic experiences with them. Adam was extremely polite and professional. I highly recommend Good Tidings!

    - Lorraine M., Scotch Plains
    Always fast, friendly and responsive
    Dec 19, 2017Always fast, friendly and responsive

    Always fast, friendly and responsive. The technicians are very helpful in explaining in everything and cleaning. My expectations were exceeded, I would absoultey give them 5 stars for their service.

    - Elizabeth F., Roselle
    Very efficient service
    Dec 17, 2017Very efficient service

    Very efficient service, appreciate the professional by Joel.

    - Eric C., Union
    I would recommend to family and friends
    Dec 4, 2017I would recommend to family and friends

    Adam was very professional, he explained everything he was doing before he started. He also informed me of options I could take. The Good Tidings Company, I would recommend to family and friends in need of plumbing and heating 5 stars!

    - Debra T., Somerset
    Timely, courteous, wonderful
    Dec 1, 2017Timely, courteous, wonderful

    Very professional, timely, courteous and wonderful. They cleaned up after themselves, they were knowledgeable and experienced. They handled a tough plumbing job like a piece of cake.

    - Joylette M., Plainfield
    Always satisfied with the excellent service
    Nov 30, 2017

    I've been a client of Good Tidings for at least 5 years and have been always satisfied with the excellent service provided. Joel has confirmed that with his help at my townhome but also my place of business which is also located in Bernards Township. Keep up the good work and thanks again!

    Always provide great service
    Nov 24, 2017Always provide great service

    The team is professional, very friendly, I will call them again, they always provide great service.

    - Baha B., North Plainfield
    They’re informative and explain repairs
    Nov 22, 2017They’re informative and explain repairs

    Very friendly team, they're information and explain repairs/options before work is done. They arrive earlier then expected and got the job done quickly. I would recommend them to friends and family.

    - Susan S., Linden
    6 Stars, very kind and great work ethic
    Nov 21, 20176 Stars, very kind and great work ethic

    Great job - explained everything - pleasure to have Adam in our home, 6 stars, very kind and great work ethic!

    - Gene L., Scotch Plains
    Wonderful experience
    Nov 19, 2017Wonderful experience

    It was a wonderful experience. Adam was terrific and offered first class service. Good Tidings came through when we were desperate to resolve the hot water problem. If you have to use a plumbing service, I would strongly encourage you to reach out to Good Tidings first. Thank you for a job well done!

    - Aileen R., South Bound Brook
    Very upfront, very professional
    Nov 17, 2017Very upfront, very professional

    Adam was awesome! Very upfront and very professional! I wish I called Good Tidings sooner!

    - Thomas T., Union
    Our experience with Good Tidings has been a win
    Nov 16, 2017Our experience with Good Tidings has been a win

    Our experience with Good Tidings has been a win from the beginning to the end. Steve was terrific with working with us through all of our options to find the solution that best met our needs and budget. He really dedicated himself to fitting in our large list of to-dos in an impressively fast turnaround. We expected to be without a shower for days but int he end it was not even 24 hours! The real standout though was his amazing customer service. Really felt like we mattered to the company and to him personally. that doesn't happen very often these days. Our sink top was off-center since we bought the house, one of those small details but he fixed it and it really meant a lot. You can tell from the quality of work and genuine service that the company's slogan is not just marketing, it's really who they are. Thanks so much for my sink Steve!! Also, Mike came and assisted Steve, he was really nice and focused on getting through our big list!

    - Judith G., Westfield
    Knowledgeable and thorough
    Nov 15, 2017Knowledgeable and thorough

    Adam was terrific. Knowledgeable and thorough. I felt my options were clearly laid out and it was easy to chose the right services. The work was high quality and very clean. I particularly appreciate how considerate he was in helping me move things out of the way of the main shutoff. I would not only request him again, I would recommend him to a friend!

    - Judith G., Westfield
    They fix what other companies can’t
    Nov 10, 2017They fix what other companies can’t

    We love that they are able to fix what other campanies can't. We always receive same day service and upfront and honest pricing. We've been a customer for 5-10 years and always recommend Good Tidings to friends and family.

    - Dan A., Cranford
    Good Tidings is always responsive
    Nov 10, 2017Good Tidings is always responsive

    My pre-winter heating check turned out to involve more. Thanks to my tech for troubleshooting a problem I didn't know existed. I have been a long time customer and have always found Good Tidings to be responsive. Today was no exception it was wonderful!

    - Patricia H., Scotch Plains
    Worked effectively and efficiently
    Nov 10, 2017Worked effectively and efficiently

    Heather and Adam were a great team. They worked effectively and efficiently. They were a true representation of the Good Tidings Company. Good Tidings met my immediate heating needs at a time when the weather was turning cold. My two year old furnace would not work. All it took was one call to Good Tidings and they solved the problem immediately. Thanks to Dave for your great company. I will continue to pray for more blessing for all of you.

    - Rev. Alphonsus, Hillside
    Fantastic job!
    Nov 8, 2017Fantastic job!

    Adam did a fantastic job! He is very detail oriented and patient. We got everything fixed that we wanted and more. We had an amazing first experience with Good Tidings.

    - Felix N., Bloomfield
    Very polite and trustworthy
    Oct 30, 2017Very polite and trustworthy

    Everyone at Good Tidings is very polite and trustworthy, they are very thorough and always make sure they're doing good work.

    - Cora S., Clifton
    Personal attention to my issues
    Oct 21, 2017Personal attention to my issues

    I enjoy the personal attention to my issues, the quick problem solving strategies and the upfront pricing. My calls are always addressed very quickly!

    - Brian F., Linden
    Pleased with the personalized options
    Oct 17, 2017Pleased with the personalized options

    This company goes above and beyond for the customer. I am super thrilled with you guys. The customer service is always pleasant, the technicians always show up on time, I am pleased with the personalized options. All the technicians are very trustworthy and I appreciate the sincerity, honesty, and willingness to work with my budget.

    - Mary F., Clifton
    I admire the business
    Oct 13, 2017I admire the business

    Love Good Tidings, I recommend them to everyone I know. It's always reassuring to know that the customer is in good hands. All the technicians are very trustworthy, I admire the business and I appreciate how they always put me at ease. They have an excellent staff, the best with very accountable training. They all take pride in their work and I'm happy to pay for the quality. Everyone there is very personable. If the owner were running for president I'd vote for him!

    - Marilyn S., Cedar Grove
    Fully satisfied
    Oct 1, 2017Fully satisfied

    I am fully satisfied with the service, I would recommend Good Tidings to everybody I know!

    - Tom S., Roselle Park
    Fair pricing for quality work
    Sep 26, 2017Fair pricing for quality work

    Fair pricing for quality work, everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. The experience was extremely pleasant with the team at Good Tidings.

    - Leslie V., Union
    Arrive promptly, even on the weekends
    Sep 24, 2017Arrive promptly, even on the weekends

    They always arrive promptly, even on the weekends. Our options were thoroughly explained and we weren't forced to make any decisions we weren't comfortable with.

    Loved the options!
    Sep 5, 2017Loved the options!

    The technician explained everything up front, he gave good explanations. I loved the options!

    - Bob M., Westfield
    Completed the work quickly and with short notice
    Aug 30, 2017Completed the work quickly and with short notice

    Great service: professional, polite, took the time to explain the problem, solution and prices. Cleaned up afterwards. Completed the work quickly and with short notice.

    - Marysol M., Scotch Plains
    Love these guys!!
    Aug 28, 2017Love these guys!!

    Love these guys!! They are the best! They really took care of me and they are very honest!!

    - Renee C., Iselin
    Felt relieved and comfortable seeing a familiar face
    Aug 8, 2017Felt relieved and comfortable seeing a familiar face

    The same technician came out from the last visit, we felt relieved and comfortable seeing a familiar face, long term employment proves a great company. The technician is always courteous, professional, and honest. They are flexible with our schedules and clean up very well. They never charge different prices for late nights and weekends. We previously used a larger company and had a terrible experience, we Googled "Christian Plumber" and found Good Tidings!

    - Karen N., Somerset
    High quality of workmanship
    Aug 7, 2017High quality of workmanship

    Good Tidings provides a high quality of workmanship. They are a dependable company, with courteous employees who are always on time.

    - Frank K., Fanwood
    10 year loyal customer
    Aug 6, 201710 year loyal customer

    I requested service over a weekend and the technician was very prompt, the results were excellent. I am a loyal customer for 10 years and I'm very happy with the service I receive.

    - George P., Edison
    Very Professional and clean
    Jul 21, 2017Very Professional and clean

    Good Tidings is very professional and clean. I liked the fact that there were several options.

    - Paul L., Old Bridge
    Very, very satisfied
    Jul 17, 2017Very, very satisfied

    Very, very satisfied. Happy with Luke and Steve they're nice and pleasant.

    - Theresa C., Clark
    You guys are absolutely fantastic
    Jul 7, 2017You guys are absolutely fantastic

    You guys were absolutely fantastic. Very clean and organized. Everything from explaining every step along the way to being amazing with the dogs. The window units were great and made things so much better. All around an amazing experience. Thank you Good Tidings for a great job. We love you guys so much and will recommend you to everyone.

    - Anna Maria N., Clark
    Job was completed as promised
    Jun 27, 2017Job was completed as promised

    Excellent service and work. The job was completed as promised by personable and efficient techs. We always call Good Tidings when we need them and won't hesitate to call them again!

    - Jerry O., Old Bridge
    Explained everything clearly and simply
    Jun 20, 2017Explained everything clearly and simply

    Adam, Mike, and Joel were extremely helpful and courteous. They explained everything clearly and simply. They were well-mannered boys and cleaned up their work area.

    - Surinder J., Basking Ridge
    Excellent service
    Jun 20, 2017Excellent service

    Excellent Service. Reasonable and fair prices. Jamie was friendly and informative. I am very pleased.

    - Laura P., Scotch Plains
    Our experience was great!
    Jun 16, 2017Our experience was great!

    From Vin in the office, to Joe the technician who arrived at our home and wiped his feet before entering, our experience was great!

    - Eleanor B., Millington
    Work was done quickly, neatly, and efficiently
    Jun 15, 2017Work was done quickly, neatly, and efficiently

    Chris was honest and cordial at all times. His work was done quickly, neatly and efficiently. Great job.

    - Nick C., Clark
    Did a fine job, very polite
    Jun 15, 2017Did a fine job, very polite

    Chris was here and he did a fine job and he was very polite. When ever I have other jobs I would like him to come back.

    - Dorothy P., Clark
    Always reliable, reasonable, and honest
    Jun 14, 2017Always reliable, reasonable, and honest

    Good Tidings is always reliable, reasonable, and honest. We do all our plumbing, AC, and heating with them. The employees are knowledgeable, professional, respectful and I recommend them to all my friends.

    - Melissa B., Branchburg
    Quick and friendly
    Jun 13, 2017Quick and friendly

    The technician provided very good service, he was quick and friendly.

    - Alvaro S., Liden
    Professional, clean and knowledgeable
    Jun 7, 2017Professional, clean and knowledgeable

    Joe and the rest of the staff were extremely friendly. Joe arrived in a timely manner, he was professional, clean and knowledgeable. We are very satisfied with the work!

    - Betsy M., Westfield
    Couldn’t ask for a better experience
    Jun 6, 2017Couldn’t ask for a better experience

    Thank you Good Tidings, Adam, Mike, Joelle, and Eric. My air conditioning is working perfect now. The installation was perfect. Great group of professional men. They cleaned up everything and explained it all when they finished. I couldn't ask for a better experience.

    - Cindy L., Westfield
    Knowledgeable and courteous!
    Jun 2, 2017Knowledgeable and courteous!

    Jamie is very knowledgeable and courteous! Excellent service!

    - Elizabeth V., Union
    I love that I had several options
    May 23, 2017I love that I had several options

    The technician walked me through my options, I love that I had several options to chose from and I wasn't bound to one solution. The technician was prompt and very clean.

    - Eric V., Cranford
    Good Tidings always seems to come through
    May 16, 2017Good Tidings always seems to come through

    Good Tidings always seems to come through. Whenever I have needed them for emergency service they are always able to meet my service needs, more importantly, their honest customer service encourages me to keep them in prayer because we need more committed businesses like Good Tidings in our Community.

    - Rev. Alphonsus, Hillside
    Prompt, friendly and very clean
    Apr 27, 2017Prompt, friendly and very clean

    Called on a Wednesday for an estimate and someone was here that night. Our install happened the next day. John was our salesman and explained things until we understood. We had Fransisco, Adam and Mike do our install. They were prompt, friendly and very clean. They used tarps and even vacuumed after. They explained things and showed us how to us the equipment. The guys were great and so far, so good! Looking forward to enjoying our new system for many years to come.

    - Nicole G., Scotch Plains
    Nice clean installation and very pleasant.
    Apr 25, 2017Nice clean installation and very pleasant.

    Great staff that was very knowledgeable and easy to do work with. Nice clean installation and very pleasant.

    - Bruce M., Martinsville
    The entire staff was courteous and helpful
    Apr 19, 2017The entire staff was courteous and helpful

    The entire staff was courteous and helpful. All persons were professional and understanding of our family's needs. Pete is very professional and explained all aspects of the work from start to finish.

    - William R., Woodbridge
    Performed the work quickly, neatly and safely
    Apr 19, 2017Performed the work quickly, neatly and safely

    Joe is a true professional, he performed the work quickly, neatly and safely. We would recommend Good Tidings to family and friends.

    - Raymond L., Watchung
    We would never consider any other company
    Apr 18, 2017We would never consider any other company

    We've been using Good Tidings for years. Their guarantee is what keeps us coming back. We would never consider any other company.

    - Debbie F., Springfield
    Very pleased with both the servicemen
    Apr 13, 2017Very pleased with both the servicemen

    I am very pleased with both the servicemen and the professionalism each demonstrated. I would gladly recommend Good Tidings to others.

    - Robert J., Cranford
    Extremely friendly through the process
    Mar 23, 2017Extremely friendly through the process

    Your technician Joe was efficient and friendly. He cleaned up his work area and was extremely friendly through the process!

    Great job with my new tub and shower faucet!
    Mar 17, 2017Great job with my new tub and shower faucet!

    Joe was punctual and polite; he did a great job with my new tub and shower faucet!

    - Todd R., Bound Brook
    The response time was excellent!
    Mar 9, 2017The response time was excellent!

    Joe solved the problem quickly, he was friendly and cleaned up extremely well. The response time was excellent!

    - Ken K., Mountainside
    The technician did a great job
    Mar 9, 2017The technician did a great job

    The technician did a great job, I will continue to use Good Tidings!

    - Bob M., Fanwood
    This company is very efficient
    Mar 7, 2017This company is very efficient

    This company is extremely efficient. I received a phone call when the technician was on his way, they clean up after they completed their job and the technicians are always knowledgeable.

    - Gayle M., Clifton
    Very happy with the response time
    Mar 3, 2017Very happy with the response time

    I'm very happy with the response time, the technician was very professional. I absolutely my new faucet!

    - Bob A., Bedminster
    Not pushy like other plumbing companies
    Mar 2, 2017Not pushy like other plumbing companies

    He showed up in the timeframe that the office gave, he was not pushy like other plumbing companies and he was very detailed in my options.

    - Tom A., Perth Amboy
    They were very courteous
    Mar 1, 2017They were very courteous

    They were very courteous and handsome too!

    - Truxton M., Summit
    Prompt and immediate service
    Feb 14, 2017Prompt and immediate service

    Good Tidings services both my office and my home. They have prompt and immediate service. Anything that needs to be taken care of is repaired immediately.

    - George P., Metuchen
    All the technicians are very positive and accommodating
    Feb 13, 2017All the technicians are very positive and accommodating

    All the technicians are very positive and accommodating. They have fair pricing and went above and beyond to get the job done. I had a great experience.

    - Katie J., Westfield
    Always leave the work area exceptionally clean
    Feb 9, 2017Always leave the work area exceptionally clean

    Good Tidings is always fast, efficient and professional. They always leave the work area exceptionally clean and I have never had to call them back for any issues.

    - Richard B., Gladstone
    Arrived early, explained to me all my options
    Feb 9, 2017Arrived early, explained to me all my options

    They arrived early, explained to me all my options and didn't try to sell me more than what was needed.

    - Jessica R., Union
    Quickly responded to my no heat call
    Feb 8, 2017Quickly responded to my no heat call

    They quickly responded to my no heat call, I liked all the different options that were presented and how I was able to get my system replaced the next day.

    - Joyce R., Cedar Grove
    Provided 5 Star Service
    Dec 27, 2016Provided 5 Star Service

    I use Good Tidings because they answer the phone right away, there is no answering service, they are clean and prompt and provide 5 Star Service!

    - Nadina B., Madison
    Very pleased with the Halo System
    Dec 7, 2016Very pleased with the Halo System
    Saved my life!
    Dec 5, 2016Saved my life!

    These people saved my life!

    - Penny M., Piscataway
    Customer for 9 years
    Nov 28, 2016Customer for 9 years

    "I've been using Good Tidings for 9 year, they make it very easy to set an appointment with them, they're always clean and punctual!"

    - Joy L., Westfield
    Five Stars!
    Nov 27, 2016Five Stars!

    Joe was very respectful of myself and my home, he kept his work area clean. I give Good Tidings five stars!

    - Tom S., Plainfield
    Work was done very well
    Nov 7, 2016Work was done very well

    Rob was very nice, like all the Good Tidings technicians. The work was done efficiently and very well.

    - Mary E., Union
    I’ve been a client since 2013
    Nov 5, 2016I’ve been a client since 2013

    I've been a client since 2013 and cannot say enough good things about this company. I like that they work the weekends and are very clean and thorough.

    - Lyndon S., Rahway
    Fixed everything perfectly!
    Nov 3, 2016Fixed everything perfectly!

    I received excellent service, everyone did a great job. They were neat, clean and fixed everything perfectly! I can always count on Good Tidings!

    - Gail S., Middlesex
    Pleasant and easy to work with
    Nov 2, 2016Pleasant and easy to work with

    The team did a great job, they're all very pleasant and easy to work with. They kept the work space very neat, and cleaned up after themselves.

    - Charles P., South Plainfield
    Excellent Service!
    Nov 1, 2016Excellent Service!

    Good Tidings always provides excellent service. They treat my home as if it were their own, taking special care to leave everything exactly how it was before they arrived.

    - Chris D., Union
    Always reliable, dependable, and tidy
    Oct 18, 2016Always reliable, dependable, and tidy

    I have utilized and relied upon Good Tidings for many repairs throughout the years. Their service is always reliable, dependable, and tidy. It is good to know that when something goes wrong, Good Tidings is always there to make it right. Thank you!

    - Stacie M., Garwood
    They went above and beyond
    Oct 10, 2016They went above and beyond

    The technicians arrived right away, after the work was complete they cleaned up exceptionally well and overall went above and beyond in getting my issue resolved. Thank you Good Tidings!

    - Nancy M., South Amboy
    You guys saved the day!
    Oct 9, 2016You guys saved the day!

    You guys saved the day! You came in on a Sunday, fixed a poorly installed boiler and didn't give up until the job was done. Thank you!

    - Jannese T., Scotch Plains
    Friendly, Knowledgeable Technicians
    Oct 5, 2016Friendly, Knowledgeable Technicians

    These are the cleanest technicians I've ever had at my home. They are all friendly and knowledgeable!

    - Marge B., Fanwood
    Very pleasant, very thorough
    Oct 3, 2016Very pleasant, very thorough

    The technicians are very pleasant, thorough, clean and prompt!

    - Dotty P., Clark
    Very Responsive & Caring
    Sep 28, 2016Very Responsive & Caring

    I have been using Good Tidings for years with no concerns at all. They're very responsive; the technicians take great care of my home and have all been very good to work with.

    - Greg Z., Westfield
    Would definitely use them again!
    Sep 8, 2016Would definitely use them again!

    I saw their business card on my AC unit.  I liked how timely they were and would definitely use them again.  I especially appreciated the window units they gave me until my AC was fixed.   Highly recommend.

    - Louis T. Dayton, NJ
    It’s a Christian company of good values.
    Sep 6, 2016It’s a Christian company of good values.

    It's a Christian company of good values.  They provide good work while being trustworthy and reliable.   I would strongly recommend this company to anyone and everyone to use their services offered to the public.  You'll find them friendly and cost effective.   May God continue to bless this company and all those that are employed by it.  I am satisfied with their work and competence.  Thanks again and God Bless.

    - Allan P. South Plainfield, NJ
    Guys are great!
    Sep 2, 2016Guys are great!

    Been using Good Tidings for over 10 years.  The guys are great from the moment I call.  They show up within a couple hours.  They are friendly, the service is professional and they left us window units until the installation was complete.

    - Miguel R. West Orange, NJ
    Very informative!
    Sep 1, 2016Very informative!

    Quick response and very informative.  Steven is the best!   Good Tidings is clean, neat, professional and personable.

    - Gian A. Scotch Plains, NJ
    Excellent Job!
    Aug 30, 2016Excellent Job!

    Steven did an excellent job at my place and I strongly recommend him for any work!

    - C.B. Agnihotri, Cedar Knolls, NJ
    Thank you Good Tidings!
    Aug 25, 2016Thank you Good Tidings!

    I love your prompt service in my time of need.

    - Beatrice J. Roselle, NJ
    Highly Recommend Good Tidings!
    Aug 24, 2016Highly Recommend Good Tidings!

    Excellent service.  The technicians are very understanding and answered all our questions and concerns.  If you are looking for trustworthy and reliable people, then I highly recommend Good Tidings!

    - John D. Union, NJ
    Thanks for the Window Unit!
    Aug 18, 2016Thanks for the Window Unit!

    Our neighbor referred us.   Good Tidings had a quick response and gave us a clear explanation of the problem and solution.   Everyone is very friendly and there is a good connection between the office and the field.   Thanks for the window unit.

    - Jenny S. Westfield, NJ
    I am very pleased!
    Aug 17, 2016I am very pleased!

    Everyone at Good Tidings is so nice and neat.  They get the job done correctly.  I am very pleased.

    - Jeanne Cranford, NJ
    What a guy!
    Aug 17, 2016What a guy!

    Justin fixed my plumbing problem for a very nominal fee.  Then he changed the batteries in my smoke detector and changed my kitchen light bulbs.  What a guy!

    - Mrs. Miller Sterling, NJ
    Always Professional!
    Aug 17, 2016Always Professional!

    Good Tidings is always professional, prompt, neat and clean.   I would use them for repairs to my entire house if it was offered!

    - John S. Piscataway, NJ
    Great Response Time!
    Aug 17, 2016Great Response Time!

    Great response time over the weekend.  Gave me window units to keep cool until my a/c was fixed.  Then they cleaned up after they were finished.  A great experience overall!

    - Ed M. Roselle, NJ
    2nd time using Good Tidings!
    Aug 16, 20162nd time using Good Tidings!

    This is my second time I've used Good Tidings.  I love their quick response and everyone is friendly and super clean.  They even provided me with window units while they fixed my a/c.

    - Karyn W. Westfield, NJ
    "God is our refuge and our strength, an ever-present help in time of trouble..." -Psalm 46:1