Testimonials

Dan A., Cranford1
They fix what other companies can’t

We love that they are able to fix what other campanies can’t. We always receive same day service and upfront and honest pricing. We’ve been a customer for 5-10 years and always recommend Good Tidings to friends and family.

November 10, 2017
Patricia H., Scotch Plains2
Good Tidings is always responsive

My pre-winter heating check turned out to involve more. Thanks to my tech for troubleshooting a problem I didn’t know existed. I have been a long time customer and have always found Good Tidings to be responsive. Today was no exception it was wonderful!

November 10, 2017
Rev. Alphonsus, Hillside3
Worked effectively and efficiently

Heather and Adam were a great team. They worked effectively and efficiently. They were a true representation of the Good Tidings Company. Good Tidings met my immediate heating needs at a time when the weather was turning cold. My two year old furnace would not work. All it took was one call to Good Tidings and they solved the problem immediately. Thanks to Dave for your great company. I will continue to pray for more blessing for all of you.

November 10, 2017
Felix N., Bloomfield4
Fantastic job!

Adam did a fantastic job! He is very detail oriented and patient. We got everything fixed that we wanted and more. We had an amazing first experience with Good Tidings.

November 8, 2017
Cora S., Clifton5
Very polite and trustworthy

Everyone at Good Tidings is very polite and trustworthy, they are very thorough and always make sure they’re doing good work.

October 30, 2017
Brian F., Linden6
Personal attention to my issues

I enjoy the personal attention to my issues, the quick problem solving strategies and the upfront pricing. My calls are always addressed very quickly!

October 21, 2017
Mary F., Clifton7
Pleased with the personalized options

This company goes above and beyond for the customer. I am super thrilled with you guys. The customer service is always pleasant, the technicians always show up on time, I am pleased with the personalized options. All the technicians are very trustworthy and I appreciate the sincerity, honesty, and willingness to work with my budget.

October 17, 2017
Marilyn S., Cedar Grove8
I admire the business

Love Good Tidings, I recommend them to everyone I know. It’s always reassuring to know that the customer is in good hands. All the technicians are very trustworthy, I admire the business and I appreciate how they always put me at ease. They have an excellent staff, the best with very accountable training. They all take pride in their work and I’m happy to pay for the quality. Everyone there is very personable. If the owner were running for president I’d vote for him!

October 13, 2017
Tom S., Roselle Park9
Fully satisfied

I am fully satisfied with the service, I would recommend Good Tidings to everybody I know!

October 1, 2017
Leslie V., Union10
Fair pricing for quality work

Fair pricing for quality work, everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. The experience was extremely pleasant with the team at Good Tidings.

September 26, 2017
11
Arrive promptly, even on the weekends

They always arrive promptly, even on the weekends. Our options were thoroughly explained and we weren’t forced to make any decisions we weren’t comfortable with.

September 24, 2017
Bob M., Westfield12
Loved the options!

The technician explained everything up front, he gave good explanations. I loved the options!

September 5, 2017
Marysol M., Scotch Plains13
Completed the work quickly and with short notice

Great service: professional, polite, took the time to explain the problem, solution and prices. Cleaned up afterwards. Completed the work quickly and with short notice.

August 30, 2017
Renee C., Iselin14
Love these guys!!

Love these guys!! They are the best! They really took care of me and they are very honest!!

August 28, 2017
Karen N., Somerset15
Felt relieved and comfortable seeing a familiar face

The same technician came out from the last visit, we felt relieved and comfortable seeing a familiar face, long term employment proves a great company. The technician is always courteous, professional, and honest. They are flexible with our schedules and clean up very well. They never charge different prices for late nights and weekends. We previously used a larger company and had a terrible experience, we Googled “Christian Plumber” and found Good Tidings!

August 8, 2017
Frank K., Fanwood16
High quality of workmanship

Good Tidings provides a high quality of workmanship. They are a dependable company, with courteous employees who are always on time.

August 7, 2017
George P., Edison17
10 year loyal customer

I requested service over a weekend and the technician was very prompt, the results were excellent. I am a loyal customer for 10 years and I’m very happy with the service I receive.

August 6, 2017
Paul L., Old Bridge18
Very Professional and clean

Good Tidings is very professional and clean. I liked the fact that there were several options.

July 21, 2017
Theresa C., Clark19
Very, very satisfied

Very, very satisfied. Happy with Luke and Steve they’re nice and pleasant.

July 17, 2017
Anna Maria N., Clark20
You guys are absolutely fantastic

You guys were absolutely fantastic. Very clean and organized. Everything from explaining every step along the way to being amazing with the dogs. The window units were great and made things so much better. All around an amazing experience. Thank you Good Tidings for a great job. We love you guys so much and will recommend you to everyone.

July 7, 2017
Jerry O., Old Bridge21
Job was completed as promised

Excellent service and work. The job was completed as promised by personable and efficient techs. We always call Good Tidings when we need them and won’t hesitate to call them again!

June 27, 2017
Surinder J., Basking Ridge22
Explained everything clearly and simply

Adam, Mike, and Joel were extremely helpful and courteous. They explained everything clearly and simply. They were well-mannered boys and cleaned up their work area.

June 20, 2017
Laura P., Scotch Plains23
Excellent service

Excellent Service. Reasonable and fair prices. Jamie was friendly and informative. I am very pleased.

June 20, 2017
Eleanor B., Millington24
Our experience was great!

From Vin in the office, to Joe the technician who arrived at our home and wiped his feet before entering, our experience was great!

June 16, 2017
Nick C., Clark25
Work was done quickly, neatly, and efficiently

Chris was honest and cordial at all times. His work was done quickly, neatly and efficiently. Great job.

June 15, 2017
Dorothy P., Clark26
Did a fine job, very polite

Chris was here and he did a fine job and he was very polite. When ever I have other jobs I would like him to come back.

June 15, 2017
Melissa B., Branchburg27
Always reliable, reasonable, and honest

Good Tidings is always reliable, reasonable, and honest. We do all our plumbing, AC, and heating with them. The employees are knowledgeable, professional, respectful and I recommend them to all my friends.

June 14, 2017
Alvaro S., Liden28
Quick and friendly

The technician provided very good service, he was quick and friendly.

June 13, 2017
Betsy M., Westfield29
Professional, clean and knowledgeable

Joe and the rest of the staff were extremely friendly. Joe arrived in a timely manner, he was professional, clean and knowledgeable. We are very satisfied with the work!

June 7, 2017
Cindy L., Westfield30
Couldn’t ask for a better experience

Thank you Good Tidings, Adam, Mike, Joelle, and Eric. My air conditioning is working perfect now. The installation was perfect. Great group of professional men. They cleaned up everything and explained it all when they finished. I couldn’t ask for a better experience.

June 6, 2017
Elizabeth V., Union31
Knowledgeable and courteous!

Jamie is very knowledgeable and courteous! Excellent service!

June 2, 2017
Eric V., Cranford32
I love that I had several options

The technician walked me through my options, I love that I had several options to chose from and I wasn’t bound to one solution. The technician was prompt and very clean.

May 23, 2017
Rev. Alphonsus, Hillside33
Good Tidings always seems to come through

Good Tidings always seems to come through. Whenever I have needed them for emergency service they are always able to meet my service needs, more importantly, their honest customer service encourages me to keep them in prayer because we need more committed businesses like Good Tidings in our Community.

May 16, 2017
Nicole G., Scotch Plains34
Prompt, friendly and very clean

Called on a Wednesday for an estimate and someone was here that night. Our install happened the next day. John was our salesman and explained things until we understood. We had Fransisco, Adam and Mike do our install. They were prompt, friendly and very clean. They used tarps and even vacuumed after. They explained things and showed us how to us the equipment. The guys were great and so far, so good! Looking forward to enjoying our new system for many years to come.

April 27, 2017
Bruce M., Martinsville35
Nice clean installation and very pleasant.

Great staff that was very knowledgeable and easy to do work with. Nice clean installation and very pleasant.

April 25, 2017
William R., Woodbridge36
The entire staff was courteous and helpful

The entire staff was courteous and helpful. All persons were professional and understanding of our family’s needs. Pete is very professional and explained all aspects of the work from start to finish.

April 19, 2017
Raymond L., Watchung37
Performed the work quickly, neatly and safely

Joe is a true professional, he performed the work quickly, neatly and safely. We would recommend Good Tidings to family and friends.

April 19, 2017
Debbie F., Springfield38
We would never consider any other company

We’ve been using Good Tidings for years. Their guarantee is what keeps us coming back. We would never consider any other company.

April 18, 2017
Robert J., Cranford39
Very pleased with both the servicemen

I am very pleased with both the servicemen and the professionalism each demonstrated. I would gladly recommend Good Tidings to others.

April 13, 2017
40
Extremely friendly through the process

Your technician Joe was efficient and friendly. He cleaned up his work area and was extremely friendly through the process!

March 23, 2017
Todd R., Bound Brook41
Great job with my new tub and shower faucet!

Joe was punctual and polite; he did a great job with my new tub and shower faucet!

March 17, 2017
Bob M., Fanwood42
The technician did a great job

The technician did a great job, I will continue to use Good Tidings!

March 9, 2017
Ken K., Mountainside43
The response time was excellent!

Joe solved the problem quickly, he was friendly and cleaned up extremely well. The response time was excellent!

March 9, 2017
Gayle M., Clifton44
This company is very efficient

This company is extremely efficient. I received a phone call when the technician was on his way, they clean up after they completed their job and the technicians are always knowledgeable.

March 7, 2017
Bob A., Bedminster45
Very happy with the response time

I’m very happy with the response time, the technician was very professional. I absolutely my new faucet!

March 3, 2017
Tom A., Perth Amboy46
Not pushy like other plumbing companies

He showed up in the timeframe that the office gave, he was not pushy like other plumbing companies and he was very detailed in my options.

March 2, 2017
Truxton M., Summit47
They were very courteous

They were very courteous and handsome too!

March 1, 2017
George P., Metuchen48
Prompt and immediate service

Good Tidings services both my office and my home. They have prompt and immediate service. Anything that needs to be taken care of is repaired immediately.

February 14, 2017
Katie J., Westfield49
All the technicians are very positive and accommodating

All the technicians are very positive and accommodating. They have fair pricing and went above and beyond to get the job done. I had a great experience.

February 13, 2017
Richard B., Gladstone50
Always leave the work area exceptionally clean

Good Tidings is always fast, efficient and professional. They always leave the work area exceptionally clean and I have never had to call them back for any issues.

February 9, 2017
Jessica R., Union51
Arrived early, explained to me all my options

They arrived early, explained to me all my options and didn’t try to sell me more than what was needed.

February 9, 2017
Joyce R., Cedar Grove52
Quickly responded to my no heat call

They quickly responded to my no heat call, I liked all the different options that were presented and how I was able to get my system replaced the next day.

February 8, 2017
Nadina B., Madison53
Provided 5 Star Service

I use Good Tidings because they answer the phone right away, there is no answering service, they are clean and prompt and provide 5 Star Service!

December 27, 2016
John S., Linden54
Very pleased with the Halo System
December 7, 2016
Penny M., Piscataway55
Saved my life!

These people saved my life!

 

December 5, 2016
Joy L., Westfield56
Customer for 9 years

“I’ve been using Good Tidings for 9 year, they make it very easy to set an appointment with them, they’re always clean and punctual!”

November 28, 2016
Tom S., Plainfield57
Five Stars!

Joe was very respectful of myself and my home, he kept his work area clean. I give Good Tidings five stars!

November 27, 2016
Mary E., Union58
Work was done very well

Rob was very nice, like all the Good Tidings technicians. The work was done efficiently and very well.

November 7, 2016
Lyndon S., Rahway59
I’ve been a client since 2013

I’ve been a client since 2013 and cannot say enough good things about this company. I like that they work the weekends and are very clean and thorough.

November 5, 2016
Gail S., Middlesex60
Fixed everything perfectly!

I received excellent service, everyone did a great job. They were neat, clean and fixed everything perfectly! I can always count on Good Tidings!

November 3, 2016
Charles P., South Plainfield61
Pleasant and easy to work with

The team did a great job, they’re all very pleasant and easy to work with. They kept the work space very neat, and cleaned up after themselves.

November 2, 2016
Chris D., Union62
Excellent Service!

Good Tidings always provides excellent service. They treat my home as if it were their own, taking special care to leave everything exactly how it was before they arrived.

November 1, 2016
Stacie M., Garwood63
Always reliable, dependable, and tidy

I have utilized and relied upon Good Tidings for many repairs throughout the years. Their service is always reliable, dependable, and tidy. It is good to know that when something goes wrong, Good Tidings is always there to make it right. Thank you!

October 18, 2016
Nancy M., South Amboy64
They went above and beyond

The technicians arrived right away, after the work was complete they cleaned up exceptionally well and overall went above and beyond in getting my issue resolved. Thank you Good Tidings!

October 10, 2016
Jannese T., Scotch Plains65
You guys saved the day!

You guys saved the day! You came in on a Sunday, fixed a poorly installed boiler and didn’t give up until the job was done. Thank you!

October 9, 2016
Marge B., Fanwood66
Friendly, Knowledgeable Technicians

These are the cleanest technicians I’ve ever had at my home. They are all friendly and knowledgeable!

October 5, 2016
Dotty P., Clark67
Very pleasant, very thorough

The technicians are very pleasant, thorough, clean and prompt!

October 3, 2016
Greg Z., Westfield68
Very Responsive & Caring

I have been using Good Tidings for years with no concerns at all. They’re very responsive; the technicians take great care of my home and have all been very good to work with.

September 28, 2016
Louis T. Dayton, NJ69
Would definitely use them again!

I saw their business card on my AC unit.  I liked how timely they were and would definitely use them again.  I especially appreciated the window units they gave me until my AC was fixed.   Highly recommend.

September 8, 2016
Allan P. South Plainfield, NJ70
It’s a Christian company of good values.

It’s a Christian company of good values.  They provide good work while being trustworthy and reliable.   I would strongly recommend this company to anyone and everyone to use their services offered to the public.  You’ll find them friendly and cost effective.   May God continue to bless this company and all those that are employed by it.  I am satisfied with their work and competence.  Thanks again and God Bless.

September 6, 2016
Miguel R. West Orange, NJ71
Guys are great!

Been using Good Tidings for over 10 years.  The guys are great from the moment I call.  They show up within a couple hours.  They are friendly, the service is professional and they left us window units until the installation was complete.

September 2, 2016
Gian A. Scotch Plains, NJ72
Very informative!

Quick response and very informative.  Steven is the best!   Good Tidings is clean, neat, professional and personable.

September 1, 2016
C.B. Agnihotri, Cedar Knolls, NJ73
Excellent Job!

Steven did an excellent job at my place and I strongly recommend him for any work!

August 30, 2016
Beatrice J. Roselle, NJ74
Thank you Good Tidings!

I love your prompt service in my time of need.

 

August 25, 2016
John D. Union, NJ75
Highly Recommend Good Tidings!

Excellent service.  The technicians are very understanding and answered all our questions and concerns.  If you are looking for trustworthy and reliable people, then I highly recommend Good Tidings!

August 24, 2016
Jenny S. Westfield, NJ76
Thanks for the Window Unit!

Our neighbor referred us.   Good Tidings had a quick response and gave us a clear explanation of the problem and solution.   Everyone is very friendly and there is a good connection between the office and the field.   Thanks for the window unit.

August 18, 2016
Jeanne Cranford, NJ77
I am very pleased!

Everyone at Good Tidings is so nice and neat.  They get the job done correctly.  I am very pleased.

August 17, 2016
Mrs. Miller Sterling, NJ78
What a guy!

Justin fixed my plumbing problem for a very nominal fee.  Then he changed the batteries in my smoke detector and changed my kitchen light bulbs.  What a guy!

August 17, 2016
John S. Piscataway, NJ79
Always Professional!

Good Tidings is always professional, prompt, neat and clean.   I would use them for repairs to my entire house if it was offered!

August 17, 2016
Ed M. Roselle, NJ80
Great Response Time!

Great response time over the weekend.  Gave me window units to keep cool until my a/c was fixed.  Then they cleaned up after they were finished.  A great experience overall!

August 17, 2016
Karyn W. Westfield, NJ81
2nd time using Good Tidings!

This is my second time I’ve used Good Tidings.  I love their quick response and everyone is friendly and super clean.  They even provided me with window units while they fixed my a/c.

August 16, 2016
Good Tidings Comfort – 5 stars rated, promising plumbing, heating and cooling company

Whether you are planning to move to a new place or want plumbing support for your existing house, many of you may wonder," who is the best reviews plumber in NJ" that can cater your requirement of plumbing. From the process of fitting and installation of faucets to the quick repair of leaking taps or pipes Good Tidings Comfort get it done easily.

Don't worry, if drinking water supply is blocked or you are in urgent need water heater installation, Good Tidings Comfort is the answer to your all plumbing related issues. We are among the best reviews HVAC Company across the country. Plumbers with five-star reviews are available in transparent and easy rates, so get your plumbing done. Positive reviews on websites are stating evidence in our favor.

Precisely we along with our professional plumbers with best reviews believe that our work speak louder than words.