Testimonials

Marquis S., North Plainfield1
Same day water heater installation

They came out the same day the water heater died and installed the new one the same day. I was charged a fair price, Brian was amazing and provided excellent service. Thank you!

June 18, 2018
Richard E., Westfield2
Prompt service, courteous and informative

The technicians provided prompt service, they were courteous and informative, I highly recommend Good Tidings to family and friends.

June 7, 2018
Rich E., Westfield3
Courteous and informative

The technicians provided prompt service, they were courteous and informative, I highly recommend Good Tidings to family and friends.

June 7, 2018
Rose S., Bernards Township4
Worked tirelessly all day long

Matt and Joel were an absolute pleasure to install my air conditioner and furnace. They worked tirelessly all day long to complete the job which would really be a two day job. Be proud to have them working for Good Tidings. Thank you!

June 4, 2018
Marie T., Roselle Park5
I had a great experience with Good Tidings!

I had a great experience with Good Tidings! I called about a plumbing issue with my kitchen sink and they came over the same day. Great service and they also explained the work and what went wrong in the firstp lace. I highly recommend Good Tidings!

May 22, 2018
Sherel H., Summit6
Excellent customer service from the first call

We had excellent customer service from the first phone call to arrange the repair to the installation. Steven was very helpful diagnosing our issue and solving the problem. The entire installation crew was very professional, clean and courteous. We are very hapy with our new unit.

May 14, 2018
Rosemary C., Cedar Grove7
Great customer service

Good Tidings is efficient, effective and has great customer service. Alex and Lynn called me numerous times to let me know when Joel would arrive. I appreciate being kept in the loop. Joel was right on time, friendly, knowledgable and able to explain what was wrong and what needed to be done. Joel went to bat for me. Great job and I am glad to have Good Tidings on my side.

May 9, 2018
Patricia T., Linden8
Scheduling a call was very quick with a fast response from the technician

Scheduling a call was very quick with a fast response from the technician. He explained all the work with many options. He left the area cleaner than it was prior to the job, 5+ stars!

April 6, 2018
Robert C., Colonia9
Arrived promptly, diagnosed the problem quickly

Arrived promptly, diagnosed the problem quickly and gave multiple options on how to proceed. I would highly recommend them.

April 3, 2018
David H., Scotch Plains10
Friendly, and personable and thoroughly evaluated the situation

My faucet “died” on me on Saturday evening of Easter weekend. I needed someone who was A.) Open for business and B.) Able to come quickly. I found Good Tidings on the internet and was quickly put at ease by Alex who scheduled Victor to come out ASAP. Victor arrived, was very friendly and personable and thorougly evaluated the situation. Unfortuatenly a full replacement would be necessary . On Monday, Adam arrived with Mike to do the job. Adam explained what was needed in great detail and in terms I could understand. With Mike’s assistance, Adam finished the job in good timing, the workmanship was spot on. I am impressed with Good Tidings and I have even signed on as a VIP member.

April 2, 2018
Ronald D., Cranford11
Fast efficient installation

The installers were polite, fast, and communicated important tips on emergency start-up. Appears to be a fast efficient installation.

March 30, 2018
Patrick M., Stirling12
At 9:00pm they showed up within an hour

First time I’ve used Good Tidings, had 6″ of water in basement at 9:00pm they showed up within an hour. I’ve been using them ever since. I am enver disappointed, they always perform quality work with quality material. Friendly staff.

March 30, 2018
Peter B., Scotch Plains13
Very coordinated, knowledgeable, responded extremely quickly

Too fast! Joel was very coordinated, extremely knowledgeable, and responded extremely quickly. Joel works expertly and the selection of materials was a high quality- same with Steven!

March 20, 2018
Tony D., Clifton14
Hardworking with a focus on getting the job done right

Very knowledgable, hardworking with a focus on getting the job done right. We have used Good Tidings for all our pluming, heating and a/c needs since we moved to NJ over 5 years ago. Recently they installed a new gas furance and a/c unit in our house. We are extremely pleased. The technicians performed the install with expert care and attention to detail. I highly recommend Good Tidings!

March 15, 2018
Amanda B. Roselle15
Extremely friendly staff!

Really pleasant, efficient, very clean. They came on time and communicated all the work to be done. Extremely friendly staff!

March 10, 2018
Richard C., Westfield16
Very happy, great service

Responsive, organized, clean and thorough. Highly recommend. Very happy, great service.

March 8, 2018
Gene C., Cranford17
Gentleman and great plumber

Adam is a gentleman and a great plumber. He did an excellent job of diagnosing the blockage and controlling the entire situation in an expeditous manner. I really appreciate the prompt service you guys are awesome. I am happy to see your company is doing so well. Thanks again.

March 8, 2018
Michael R., Westfield18
Great quality and convenient

Service was professional, great quality and convenient. Joel and Brian were great!! Rob was an all-star! I highly recommend Good Tidings!!

March 7, 2018
Carol K., Scotch Plains19
Appreciate the service I received in a snowstorm!

I really appreciate the service I received today in a snow storm!Victor did an outstanding job. He is very accomplished. I would certainly recommend him for future work. Thank you again for the wonderful service.

March 7, 2018
Jan N., Dunellen20
Fantastic. More than on-time, arrived early.

Fantastic. More than on-time, arrived early. Worked with our schedule, effective, efficient, clean. We recommend to everyone.

February 28, 2018
Elton B., Carteret21
Professional and prompt service

Victor was very professional and prompt to service our sump pump and furnace. He explained everything well and addressed all of our concerns and questions.

February 27, 2018
Meng X., Millburn22
Resolved the issue very efficiently

Victor is very friendly and helpful. He explained to me clearly about the problem and resovled the issue very efficiently. I would highly recommend him and will for sure request his service if needed in the future.

February 26, 2018
Linda S., North Plainfield23
Helpful with all my questions

Very satisfied with Good Tidings. This is the second time, and I have given a great recommendation to several people and companies. They are very helpful with all my questions.

February 26, 2018
Tara B., Stirling24
Came out super fast

Very accomodating, came out super fast. It was great working with Good Tidings and the price was very reasonable. They replaced my water heater, and even had it on the truck when they arrived! Steven was wonderful and knowledgable.

February 24, 2018
David S., Rahway25
Absolutely thrilled with the services

I have used Good Tidings on three separate occassions and have been absolutely thrilled with the services, pricing and technicians. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to have a great experience from the initial phone call for help to the completion of the project!!

February 20, 2018
Jonathan F., South Orange26
Job well done!

Great job overall, they provided me with multiple options for my problems, the technicians were friendly and knowledgable. Job well done!

February 16, 2018
Judith G., Westfield27
Considerate and hardworking approach

Joel was very dedicated and worked hard to keep us on track. I appreciated his and Mike’s considerate and hardworking approach. Rob was very knowledgable and it was nice to see Adam again! Thank you so much for another great experience and another great team. As we have experienced in the past the work was taken care of at a dedicated pace in a very detailed and clean manner.

February 13, 2018
Bobby B., Colonia28
Very pleasant to deal with

The technician explained everything thoroughly, he was very pleasant to deal with, he went the extra mile to make sure everything was done right. This was an amazing first experience with Good Tidings.

February 12, 2018
Rosanna S., North Arlington29
Someone was here very quickly and the problem was corrected

Everything was very good, from the first call at 2am when I left a message. They called me back at 7am as per machien recording. They had someone here very quickly and the problem was corrected. The tech was very nice, clean and neat, no mess. Very satisfied. Thank you I will call you back for future service.

February 12, 2018
Annelisa W., Maplewood30
Polite, joyful and thorough

It was a pleasure working with everyone at Good Tidings. From my initial call to meeting Rob, Joel and Mike as they assessed and installed a new boiler in my home. They were polite, joful and thorough. What ablessing to now have aheat completely throughout our home. Thank you Good Tidings!

February 9, 2018
Skip N., Westfield31
Honest, reliable, consistent

Honest, reliable, consistent. Always done right the first time. I would recommend them to family and friends.

February 5, 2018
Melinda B., Cranford32
Alleviated any concerns I had

Alleviated any concerns I had, went through all pricing options. Friendly, polite, very clean. Arrived early, I would recommend them for plumbing and HVAC.

February 4, 2018
Margaret K., Westfield33
I felt very comfortable

Great service, I felt very comfortable and they left my home clean.

January 24, 2018
Jason E., Westfield34
Great service, friendly and reliable crew

Great service, friendly and reliable crew. They came out for service on a weekend and worked with our schedule to quickly restore our home’s boiler and heat during winter months. Our family appreciates it!

January 23, 2018
John S., Fanwood35
Very mannerly and left the area clean, 5 Stars!

Joel did excellent work and I would recommend him. He was very mannerly and left the area clean, 5 stars!

January 17, 2018
Lee A., Mountainside36
Will be doing business with them again!

The team was right on time. The staff was very well mannered, accommodating, and very nice. They kept the house clean and looked as if they weren’t even here. Great guys – Marcus, Rob, Joel and Steve. Will be doing business with them again!

January 10, 2018
Liz K., North Plainfield37
January 5, 2018
Elaine J., Fanwood38
Diligent service from the beginning

Excellent work, respectful, diligent service from the beginning to the end. Joel and Nick worked almost 12 hours! Thank you!

January 3, 2018
Megan C., Cranford39
Extremely professional appearance and execution

Arrived in a very timely manner, extremely professional appearance and execution. Adam was a very engaging informative technician. He answered all of our questions and anticipated further needs. Highly satisfied with his interactions and performance of the installation.

January 2, 2018
Anand L., Westfield40
Very kind, courteous and super helpful

Great service! Joel came over New Year’s Eve to help us out with a leaking heater. Very kind, courteous and super helpful. It’s always great working with Good Tidings. Will continue using them for all my plumbing, heating and cooling needs.

January 2, 2018
Jill H., Fanwood41
Went out of their way, above and beyond

Got here fast, starting from the office staff everyone was very helpful and professional. They all went out of their way, above and beyond.

December 21, 2017
Lorraine M., Scotch Plains42
Wonderful company!

Good Tidings is a wonderful company! We have had two fantastic experiences with them. Adam was extremely polite and professional. I highly recommend Good Tidings!

December 21, 2017
Elizabeth F., Roselle43
Always fast, friendly and responsive

Always fast, friendly and responsive. The technicians are very helpful in explaining in everything and cleaning. My expectations were exceeded, I would absoultey give them 5 stars for their service.

December 19, 2017
Eric C., Union44
Very efficient service

Very efficient service, appreciate the professional by Joel.

December 17, 2017
Debra T., Somerset45
I would recommend to family and friends

Adam was very professional, he explained everything he was doing before he started. He also informed me of options I could take. The Good Tidings Company, I would recommend to family and friends in need of plumbing and heating 5 stars!

December 4, 2017
Joylette M., Plainfield46
Timely, courteous, wonderful

Very professional, timely, courteous and wonderful. They cleaned up after themselves, they were knowledgeable and experienced. They handled a tough plumbing job like a piece of cake.

December 1, 2017
47
Always satisfied with the excellent service

I’ve been a client of Good Tidings for at least 5 years and have been always satisfied with the excellent service provided. Joel has confirmed that with his help at my townhome but also my place of business which is also located in Bernards Township. Keep up the good work and thanks again!

November 30, 2017
Baha B., North Plainfield48
Always provide great service

The team is professional, very friendly, I will call them again, they always provide great service.

November 24, 2017
Susan S., Linden49
They’re informative and explain repairs

Very friendly team, they’re information and explain repairs/options before work is done. They arrive earlier then expected and got the job done quickly. I would recommend them to friends and family.

November 22, 2017
Gene L., Scotch Plains50
6 Stars, very kind and great work ethic

Great job – explained everything – pleasure to have Adam in our home, 6 stars, very kind and great work ethic!

November 21, 2017
Aileen R., South Bound Brook51
Wonderful experience

It was a wonderful experience. Adam was terrific and offered first class service. Good Tidings came through when we were desperate to resolve the hot water problem. If you have to use a plumbing service, I would strongly encourage you to reach out to Good Tidings first. Thank you for a job well done!

November 19, 2017
Thomas T., Union52
Very upfront, very professional

Adam was awesome! Very upfront and very professional! I wish I called Good Tidings sooner!

November 17, 2017
Judith G., Westfield53
Our experience with Good Tidings has been a win

Our experience with Good Tidings has been a win from the beginning to the end. Steve was terrific with working with us through all of our options to find the solution that best met our needs and budget. He really dedicated himself to fitting in our large list of to-dos in an impressively fast turnaround. We expected to be without a shower for days but int he end it was not even 24 hours! The real standout though was his amazing customer service. Really felt like we mattered to the company and to him personally. that doesn’t happen very often these days. Our sink top was off-center since we bought the house, one of those small details but he fixed it and it really meant a lot. You can tell from the quality of work and genuine service that the company’s slogan is not just marketing, it’s really who they are. Thanks so much for my sink Steve!! Also, Mike came and assisted Steve, he was really nice and focused on getting through our big list!

November 16, 2017
Judith G., Westfield54
Knowledgeable and thorough

Adam was terrific. Knowledgeable and thorough. I felt my options were clearly laid out and it was easy to chose the right services. The work was high quality and very clean. I particularly appreciate how considerate he was in helping me move things out of the way of the main shutoff. I would not only request him again, I would recommend him to a friend!

November 15, 2017
Dan A., Cranford55
They fix what other companies can’t

We love that they are able to fix what other campanies can’t. We always receive same day service and upfront and honest pricing. We’ve been a customer for 5-10 years and always recommend Good Tidings to friends and family.

November 10, 2017
Patricia H., Scotch Plains56
Good Tidings is always responsive

My pre-winter heating check turned out to involve more. Thanks to my tech for troubleshooting a problem I didn’t know existed. I have been a long time customer and have always found Good Tidings to be responsive. Today was no exception it was wonderful!

November 10, 2017
Rev. Alphonsus, Hillside57
Worked effectively and efficiently

Heather and Adam were a great team. They worked effectively and efficiently. They were a true representation of the Good Tidings Company. Good Tidings met my immediate heating needs at a time when the weather was turning cold. My two year old furnace would not work. All it took was one call to Good Tidings and they solved the problem immediately. Thanks to Dave for your great company. I will continue to pray for more blessing for all of you.

November 10, 2017
Felix N., Bloomfield58
Fantastic job!

Adam did a fantastic job! He is very detail oriented and patient. We got everything fixed that we wanted and more. We had an amazing first experience with Good Tidings.

November 8, 2017
Cora S., Clifton59
Very polite and trustworthy

Everyone at Good Tidings is very polite and trustworthy, they are very thorough and always make sure they’re doing good work.

October 30, 2017
Brian F., Linden60
Personal attention to my issues

I enjoy the personal attention to my issues, the quick problem solving strategies and the upfront pricing. My calls are always addressed very quickly!

October 21, 2017
Mary F., Clifton61
Pleased with the personalized options

This company goes above and beyond for the customer. I am super thrilled with you guys. The customer service is always pleasant, the technicians always show up on time, I am pleased with the personalized options. All the technicians are very trustworthy and I appreciate the sincerity, honesty, and willingness to work with my budget.

October 17, 2017
Marilyn S., Cedar Grove62
I admire the business

Love Good Tidings, I recommend them to everyone I know. It’s always reassuring to know that the customer is in good hands. All the technicians are very trustworthy, I admire the business and I appreciate how they always put me at ease. They have an excellent staff, the best with very accountable training. They all take pride in their work and I’m happy to pay for the quality. Everyone there is very personable. If the owner were running for president I’d vote for him!

October 13, 2017
Tom S., Roselle Park63
Fully satisfied

I am fully satisfied with the service, I would recommend Good Tidings to everybody I know!

October 1, 2017
Leslie V., Union64
Fair pricing for quality work

Fair pricing for quality work, everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. The experience was extremely pleasant with the team at Good Tidings.

September 26, 2017
65
Arrive promptly, even on the weekends

They always arrive promptly, even on the weekends. Our options were thoroughly explained and we weren’t forced to make any decisions we weren’t comfortable with.

September 24, 2017
Bob M., Westfield66
Loved the options!

The technician explained everything up front, he gave good explanations. I loved the options!

September 5, 2017
Marysol M., Scotch Plains67
Completed the work quickly and with short notice

Great service: professional, polite, took the time to explain the problem, solution and prices. Cleaned up afterwards. Completed the work quickly and with short notice.

August 30, 2017
Renee C., Iselin68
Love these guys!!

Love these guys!! They are the best! They really took care of me and they are very honest!!

August 28, 2017
Karen N., Somerset69
Felt relieved and comfortable seeing a familiar face

The same technician came out from the last visit, we felt relieved and comfortable seeing a familiar face, long term employment proves a great company. The technician is always courteous, professional, and honest. They are flexible with our schedules and clean up very well. They never charge different prices for late nights and weekends. We previously used a larger company and had a terrible experience, we Googled “Christian Plumber” and found Good Tidings!

August 8, 2017
Frank K., Fanwood70
High quality of workmanship

Good Tidings provides a high quality of workmanship. They are a dependable company, with courteous employees who are always on time.

August 7, 2017
George P., Edison71
10 year loyal customer

I requested service over a weekend and the technician was very prompt, the results were excellent. I am a loyal customer for 10 years and I’m very happy with the service I receive.

August 6, 2017
Paul L., Old Bridge72
Very Professional and clean

Good Tidings is very professional and clean. I liked the fact that there were several options.

July 21, 2017
Theresa C., Clark73
Very, very satisfied

Very, very satisfied. Happy with Luke and Steve they’re nice and pleasant.

July 17, 2017
Anna Maria N., Clark74
You guys are absolutely fantastic

You guys were absolutely fantastic. Very clean and organized. Everything from explaining every step along the way to being amazing with the dogs. The window units were great and made things so much better. All around an amazing experience. Thank you Good Tidings for a great job. We love you guys so much and will recommend you to everyone.

July 7, 2017
Jerry O., Old Bridge75
Job was completed as promised

Excellent service and work. The job was completed as promised by personable and efficient techs. We always call Good Tidings when we need them and won’t hesitate to call them again!

June 27, 2017
Surinder J., Basking Ridge76
Explained everything clearly and simply

Adam, Mike, and Joel were extremely helpful and courteous. They explained everything clearly and simply. They were well-mannered boys and cleaned up their work area.

June 20, 2017
Laura P., Scotch Plains77
Excellent service

Excellent Service. Reasonable and fair prices. Jamie was friendly and informative. I am very pleased.

June 20, 2017
Eleanor B., Millington78
Our experience was great!

From Vin in the office, to Joe the technician who arrived at our home and wiped his feet before entering, our experience was great!

June 16, 2017
Nick C., Clark79
Work was done quickly, neatly, and efficiently

Chris was honest and cordial at all times. His work was done quickly, neatly and efficiently. Great job.

June 15, 2017
Dorothy P., Clark80
Did a fine job, very polite

Chris was here and he did a fine job and he was very polite. When ever I have other jobs I would like him to come back.

June 15, 2017
Melissa B., Branchburg81
Always reliable, reasonable, and honest

Good Tidings is always reliable, reasonable, and honest. We do all our plumbing, AC, and heating with them. The employees are knowledgeable, professional, respectful and I recommend them to all my friends.

June 14, 2017
Alvaro S., Liden82
Quick and friendly

The technician provided very good service, he was quick and friendly.

June 13, 2017
Betsy M., Westfield83
Professional, clean and knowledgeable

Joe and the rest of the staff were extremely friendly. Joe arrived in a timely manner, he was professional, clean and knowledgeable. We are very satisfied with the work!

June 7, 2017
Cindy L., Westfield84
Couldn’t ask for a better experience

Thank you Good Tidings, Adam, Mike, Joelle, and Eric. My air conditioning is working perfect now. The installation was perfect. Great group of professional men. They cleaned up everything and explained it all when they finished. I couldn’t ask for a better experience.

June 6, 2017
Elizabeth V., Union85
Knowledgeable and courteous!

Jamie is very knowledgeable and courteous! Excellent service!

June 2, 2017
Eric V., Cranford86
I love that I had several options

The technician walked me through my options, I love that I had several options to chose from and I wasn’t bound to one solution. The technician was prompt and very clean.

May 23, 2017
Rev. Alphonsus, Hillside87
Good Tidings always seems to come through

Good Tidings always seems to come through. Whenever I have needed them for emergency service they are always able to meet my service needs, more importantly, their honest customer service encourages me to keep them in prayer because we need more committed businesses like Good Tidings in our Community.

May 16, 2017
Nicole G., Scotch Plains88
Prompt, friendly and very clean

Called on a Wednesday for an estimate and someone was here that night. Our install happened the next day. John was our salesman and explained things until we understood. We had Fransisco, Adam and Mike do our install. They were prompt, friendly and very clean. They used tarps and even vacuumed after. They explained things and showed us how to us the equipment. The guys were great and so far, so good! Looking forward to enjoying our new system for many years to come.

April 27, 2017
Bruce M., Martinsville89
Nice clean installation and very pleasant.

Great staff that was very knowledgeable and easy to do work with. Nice clean installation and very pleasant.

April 25, 2017
William R., Woodbridge90
The entire staff was courteous and helpful

The entire staff was courteous and helpful. All persons were professional and understanding of our family’s needs. Pete is very professional and explained all aspects of the work from start to finish.

April 19, 2017
Raymond L., Watchung91
Performed the work quickly, neatly and safely

Joe is a true professional, he performed the work quickly, neatly and safely. We would recommend Good Tidings to family and friends.

April 19, 2017
Debbie F., Springfield92
We would never consider any other company

We’ve been using Good Tidings for years. Their guarantee is what keeps us coming back. We would never consider any other company.

April 18, 2017
Robert J., Cranford93
Very pleased with both the servicemen

I am very pleased with both the servicemen and the professionalism each demonstrated. I would gladly recommend Good Tidings to others.

April 13, 2017
94
Extremely friendly through the process

Your technician Joe was efficient and friendly. He cleaned up his work area and was extremely friendly through the process!

March 23, 2017
Todd R., Bound Brook95
Great job with my new tub and shower faucet!

Joe was punctual and polite; he did a great job with my new tub and shower faucet!

March 17, 2017
Bob M., Fanwood96
The technician did a great job

The technician did a great job, I will continue to use Good Tidings!

March 9, 2017
Ken K., Mountainside97
The response time was excellent!

Joe solved the problem quickly, he was friendly and cleaned up extremely well. The response time was excellent!

March 9, 2017
Gayle M., Clifton98
This company is very efficient

This company is extremely efficient. I received a phone call when the technician was on his way, they clean up after they completed their job and the technicians are always knowledgeable.

March 7, 2017
Bob A., Bedminster99
Very happy with the response time

I’m very happy with the response time, the technician was very professional. I absolutely my new faucet!

March 3, 2017
Tom A., Perth Amboy100
Not pushy like other plumbing companies

He showed up in the timeframe that the office gave, he was not pushy like other plumbing companies and he was very detailed in my options.

March 2, 2017
Truxton M., Summit101
They were very courteous

They were very courteous and handsome too!

March 1, 2017
George P., Metuchen102
Prompt and immediate service

Good Tidings services both my office and my home. They have prompt and immediate service. Anything that needs to be taken care of is repaired immediately.

February 14, 2017
Katie J., Westfield103
All the technicians are very positive and accommodating

All the technicians are very positive and accommodating. They have fair pricing and went above and beyond to get the job done. I had a great experience.

February 13, 2017
Richard B., Gladstone104
Always leave the work area exceptionally clean

Good Tidings is always fast, efficient and professional. They always leave the work area exceptionally clean and I have never had to call them back for any issues.

February 9, 2017
Jessica R., Union105
Arrived early, explained to me all my options

They arrived early, explained to me all my options and didn’t try to sell me more than what was needed.

February 9, 2017
Joyce R., Cedar Grove106
Quickly responded to my no heat call

They quickly responded to my no heat call, I liked all the different options that were presented and how I was able to get my system replaced the next day.

February 8, 2017
Nadina B., Madison107
Provided 5 Star Service

I use Good Tidings because they answer the phone right away, there is no answering service, they are clean and prompt and provide 5 Star Service!

December 27, 2016
John S., Linden108
Very pleased with the Halo System
December 7, 2016
Penny M., Piscataway109
Saved my life!

These people saved my life!

 

December 5, 2016
Joy L., Westfield110
Customer for 9 years

“I’ve been using Good Tidings for 9 year, they make it very easy to set an appointment with them, they’re always clean and punctual!”

November 28, 2016
Tom S., Plainfield111
Five Stars!

Joe was very respectful of myself and my home, he kept his work area clean. I give Good Tidings five stars!

November 27, 2016
Mary E., Union112
Work was done very well

Rob was very nice, like all the Good Tidings technicians. The work was done efficiently and very well.

November 7, 2016
Lyndon S., Rahway113
I’ve been a client since 2013

I’ve been a client since 2013 and cannot say enough good things about this company. I like that they work the weekends and are very clean and thorough.

November 5, 2016
Gail S., Middlesex114
Fixed everything perfectly!

I received excellent service, everyone did a great job. They were neat, clean and fixed everything perfectly! I can always count on Good Tidings!

November 3, 2016
Charles P., South Plainfield115
Pleasant and easy to work with

The team did a great job, they’re all very pleasant and easy to work with. They kept the work space very neat, and cleaned up after themselves.

November 2, 2016
Chris D., Union116
Excellent Service!

Good Tidings always provides excellent service. They treat my home as if it were their own, taking special care to leave everything exactly how it was before they arrived.

November 1, 2016
Stacie M., Garwood117
Always reliable, dependable, and tidy

I have utilized and relied upon Good Tidings for many repairs throughout the years. Their service is always reliable, dependable, and tidy. It is good to know that when something goes wrong, Good Tidings is always there to make it right. Thank you!

October 18, 2016
Nancy M., South Amboy118
They went above and beyond

The technicians arrived right away, after the work was complete they cleaned up exceptionally well and overall went above and beyond in getting my issue resolved. Thank you Good Tidings!

October 10, 2016
Jannese T., Scotch Plains119
You guys saved the day!

You guys saved the day! You came in on a Sunday, fixed a poorly installed boiler and didn’t give up until the job was done. Thank you!

October 9, 2016
Marge B., Fanwood120
Friendly, Knowledgeable Technicians

These are the cleanest technicians I’ve ever had at my home. They are all friendly and knowledgeable!

October 5, 2016
Dotty P., Clark121
Very pleasant, very thorough

The technicians are very pleasant, thorough, clean and prompt!

October 3, 2016
Greg Z., Westfield122
Very Responsive & Caring

I have been using Good Tidings for years with no concerns at all. They’re very responsive; the technicians take great care of my home and have all been very good to work with.

September 28, 2016
Louis T. Dayton, NJ123
Would definitely use them again!

I saw their business card on my AC unit.  I liked how timely they were and would definitely use them again.  I especially appreciated the window units they gave me until my AC was fixed.   Highly recommend.

September 8, 2016
Allan P. South Plainfield, NJ124
It’s a Christian company of good values.

It’s a Christian company of good values.  They provide good work while being trustworthy and reliable.   I would strongly recommend this company to anyone and everyone to use their services offered to the public.  You’ll find them friendly and cost effective.   May God continue to bless this company and all those that are employed by it.  I am satisfied with their work and competence.  Thanks again and God Bless.

September 6, 2016
Miguel R. West Orange, NJ125
Guys are great!

Been using Good Tidings for over 10 years.  The guys are great from the moment I call.  They show up within a couple hours.  They are friendly, the service is professional and they left us window units until the installation was complete.

September 2, 2016
Gian A. Scotch Plains, NJ126
Very informative!

Quick response and very informative.  Steven is the best!   Good Tidings is clean, neat, professional and personable.

September 1, 2016
C.B. Agnihotri, Cedar Knolls, NJ127
Excellent Job!

Steven did an excellent job at my place and I strongly recommend him for any work!

August 30, 2016
Beatrice J. Roselle, NJ128
Thank you Good Tidings!

I love your prompt service in my time of need.

 

August 25, 2016
John D. Union, NJ129
Highly Recommend Good Tidings!

Excellent service.  The technicians are very understanding and answered all our questions and concerns.  If you are looking for trustworthy and reliable people, then I highly recommend Good Tidings!

August 24, 2016
Jenny S. Westfield, NJ130
Thanks for the Window Unit!

Our neighbor referred us.   Good Tidings had a quick response and gave us a clear explanation of the problem and solution.   Everyone is very friendly and there is a good connection between the office and the field.   Thanks for the window unit.

August 18, 2016
Jeanne Cranford, NJ131
I am very pleased!

Everyone at Good Tidings is so nice and neat.  They get the job done correctly.  I am very pleased.

August 17, 2016
Mrs. Miller Sterling, NJ132
What a guy!

Justin fixed my plumbing problem for a very nominal fee.  Then he changed the batteries in my smoke detector and changed my kitchen light bulbs.  What a guy!

August 17, 2016
John S. Piscataway, NJ133
Always Professional!

Good Tidings is always professional, prompt, neat and clean.   I would use them for repairs to my entire house if it was offered!

August 17, 2016
Ed M. Roselle, NJ134
Great Response Time!

Great response time over the weekend.  Gave me window units to keep cool until my a/c was fixed.  Then they cleaned up after they were finished.  A great experience overall!

August 17, 2016
Karyn W. Westfield, NJ135
2nd time using Good Tidings!

This is my second time I’ve used Good Tidings.  I love their quick response and everyone is friendly and super clean.  They even provided me with window units while they fixed my a/c.

August 16, 2016
Good Tidings Comfort – 5 stars rated, promising plumbing, heating and cooling company

Whether you are planning to move to a new place or want plumbing support for your existing house, many of you may wonder," who is the best reviews plumber in NJ" that can cater your requirement of plumbing. From the process of fitting and installation of faucets to the quick repair of leaking taps or pipes Good Tidings Comfort get it done easily.

Don't worry, if drinking water supply is blocked or you are in urgent need water heater installation, Good Tidings Comfort is the answer to your all plumbing related issues. We are among the best reviews HVAC Company across the country. Plumbers with five-star reviews are available in transparent and easy rates, so get your plumbing done. Positive reviews on websites are stating evidence in our favor.

Precisely we along with our professional plumbers with best reviews believe that our work speak louder than words.